TIB966X appeared on Service 975 for at least 3-4 times liao...Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB966X (Merz Volgren) on service 975.
Even though Hino Volgrens can be quite common sometimes but this case is a Merz Volgren instead
CSS204T (CAC Nissan UD) on service 172.
Speaking of Mark III on Service 72, was it ever based at BNDEP? Guess not...Originally posted by SBS3625D:If we're gonna talk nostalgia, I really miss those days when 72 had MKIIIs.And when I saw a MKIII on 72 some time ago, it really felt cool.
It was SBS601S by AMDep which cameo-ed on Svc 72.Originally posted by bus555:Speaking of Mark III on Service 72, was it ever based at BNDEP? Guess not...
The only time I saw Scania on 88 was SBS3697X.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Hmm.....I believe the last CRB I saw on 88 was 42E.
Very common lah...Originally posted by bus555:SBS2705M on Feeder 243G. <- Think this one rare liao!
HG bus on Boon Lay feeder???Originally posted by swee_heng:SBS364B on 52.
SBS2709C on 240
wif the Moo! advert. saw it at WRI this morning but cannot chase up. too far liaoOriginally posted by swee_heng:SBS69D on 168
Originally posted by nenepokey:and seems lyk TIB194M cameoed one of the Yishun feeder services. dun tell me it's 811 again
SBS395L loh ... ... has been days alreadyOriginally posted by nenepokey:wif the Moo! advert. saw it at WRI this morning but cannot chase up. too far liao
Well since I did not see any UD for 800, 804, 806 and 812, CSS 0194 M must have cameoed 811 again.Originally posted by nenepokey:and seems lyk TIB194M cameoed one of the Yishun feeder services. dun tell me it's 811 again
oops! meaning CSS194M. too rush liaoOriginally posted by Oceane:![]()
Remembered taking SBS3671U frequently on Sv 82 under AMDEP controlOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:scania on 82?
last time me got take scania on 82 before.... now no more merc or scania on 82 le....
anyway, when Sv 88 first started in 1999, there are perm Scania loh..Originally posted by my@jas:The only time I saw Scania on 88 was SBS3697X.![]()
2709C was ex-SL 105.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:HG bus on Boon Lay feeder???![]()
Hinos can sometimes appear on Service 67.Originally posted by SBS9041Z:TIB955C on 67 today