New Hippo?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes. could well be bodywork for some private bus.![]()
I would say.. yes.. a lot of private bus operators have been purchasing new coaches. This may be one of the new build by any one of them.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes. could well be bodywork for some private bus.![]()
yeah, it looks totally like the K/UB.Originally posted by SBS9816E:I would say.. yes.. a lot of private bus operators have been purchasing new coaches. This may be one of the new build by any one of them.
Its a bus. Truck chassis comes with a cab included from Scania. Also, no bus will ever be that short ! Its even shorter than the Darts! Short as in the distances between both axles is way too short.Originally posted by SBS9816E:I don't think it's a bus chassis. It should be for other forms of heavy vehicles. Please do not make any conclusion out of it as all of u out there don't know what is happening.
Look at this pic. Looks abit low-floor to me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it looks totally like the K/UB.![]()
Originally posted by SBS351M:now the scnia and the scanis N113CRB luver win liao lor, got scania, they should buy more mercedes bus lor.
K230UB is a Low Floor City Bus. it can't be L since none are Euro IV and has been superceded by K-series.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Look at this pic. Looks abit low-floor to me.
http://rides.webshots.com/photo/2721568770014012283cxxHue
I know K230UB is a low floor . But i thought it was other chassis . So its actually a K230UB.Originally posted by ^tamago^:K230UB is a Low Floor City Bus. it can't be L since none are Euro IV and has been superceded by K-series.
http://www.scania.com.au/buses/Buses/
http://www.scania.com.au/Images/K230UB_tcm90-135738.pdf
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I know K230UB is a low floor . But i thought it was other chassis . So its actually a K230UB.![]()
it could also be 270 or 310 but i dun think so.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I know K230UB is a low floor . But i thought it was other chassis . So its actually a K230UB.![]()
its more like a K230UB... 310 looks slightly sleekerOriginally posted by ^tamago^:it could also be 270 or 310 but i dun think so.![]()
SBST would not have put the speed limiter in the first place if it is not made mandatory by the LTA. SBST cannot anyhow get rid of the speed limiters.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:wad sbst should do is get those lousy speed limiters out first
Bus chassii are built that way. The centre portion can be extended to the required length.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Its a bus. Truck chassis comes with a cab included from Scania. Also, no bus will ever be that short ! Its even shorter than the Darts! Short as in the distances between both axles is way too short.
Its marvellous how you can tell a bare chassis as being 'sleeker' than the other.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its more like a K230UB... 310 looks slightly sleeker
To save space on transportation.Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Bus chassii are built that way. The centre portion can be extended to the required length.![]()
If they lock the speed before the warranty date expired,Then its void should something major happens,Like bus on fireOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:wad sbst should do is get those lousy speed limiters out first
This is what it says when you try for the picture:Originally posted by ZYX2005:what chasis?
where got chasis?
the picture links r dead
u all trying cook story is it?
--- guess not... today got LHZB article
ZYX