Yes, there is . Trident on 132 a few times . I was on 9672 on 132 last year.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun think there were any on 132
then how come i can snap 9682Z on 132 on a Sunday in Sept 2004? and i took its full route?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun think there were any on 132
Yesterday I saw 2 B9TL 143s, but didn't see regoOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:hey sry i felt i was flamin u...well ya sry about that
anyway check out wad happens to the B9TLs on 143... many ppl have assured me BR will get at least 1 or 2 B9TLs on 143
its 7458 and 7471dOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Yesterday I saw 2 B9TL 143s, but didn't see rego
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Yeah
TIB551J On [b]302[/b]
161 also got no tridents before , 119 if im not wrong it happen once according to someone and only AM Peak if im not wrong.Originally posted by service_238:In trident deployment history, none have done 60, 119 and 197. Even 7 got it once or twice. Other than that, all hgdep DD svcs got trident cameo before.
168 leh?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:161 also got no tridents before , 119 if im not wrong it happen once according to someone and only AM Peak if im not wrong.
168 not HGDEP lahOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:168 leh?
Oh I didn't knew there were tridents at AMOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:168 leh?
oops psps. 112 and 113 leh? unless these feeders do not get tridents?Originally posted by SBS9806J:168 not HGDEP lah
Service 112 and 113 does not get Tridents. They are feeder services. Only Townlink 222 and Service 242 gets double deckers in their fleet.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:oops psps. 112 and 113 leh? unless these feeders do not get tridents?
112 and 113 didn't have DD's in the first place , how to see a trident on them?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:oops psps. 112 and 113 leh? unless these feeders do not get tridents?
I think someone has to teach him more about deploymentsOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:112 and 113 didn't have DD's in the first place , how to see a trident on them?![]()
i really need to, but sometimes im just blur.Originally posted by SBS9806J:I think someone has to teach him more about deployments
Of course. Feeders are 2/3/8/9XX, and 410. (exception is 200 and JIS).Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i believe 82 is not a feeder. how about 82 having cameo tridents as the first DD to be put into 82?
During the olden days of Sv 82 (from PGL Rd End to Shenton Way) , it have Tridents before ... all before 2003 when the NEL rationalisation startOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:i believe 82 is not a feeder. how about 82 having cameo tridents as the first DD to be put into 82?
i know that they have it during the route from punggol rd end to shenton way but how come they take away the DDs the moment the NEL came? can't they just make punggol interchange to shenton way terminal? shenton way don't even have mrt station until 2011++Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:During the olden days of Sv 82 (from PGL Rd End to Shenton Way) , it have Tridents before ... all before 2003 when the NEL rationalisation start