Originally posted by stooper:so this means that 9291T x-overed to 255 ?
[b]Today, 19/6/07, Tuesday
179 cameos (evening):
179: 9291T (SL temp SP), 7236S cameo
you beat me to it!!! alert!!!! 2003 posts!!! remake new topic!Originally posted by JJxJJ:create new topic.. 81 pages alert
remember hor,automatically create a new topic when you reach 81 pages![]()
suspect SP with SBS9830M...haven boarded the bus fsince it did cameoing..need to double confirm...SBS9830M on 28 today with no ad...no 143 stix so its outOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:20-6-07
SBS 937Z on Service 76 (AMDEP SP) -> rego needs confirmation
SBS 3818P on Service 268 (AMDEP 72)
SBS 9150S on Service 166 (BRBP 143) -> is 9150S out of 143 and is SP already?
Ah, CSS204T did 925 in the afternoon.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Wednesday 20/06/2007
TIB911D on service 169
TIB952K on service 172
CSS195K on service 925 (perm??)
CSS204T on service 927 (AM)
CSS180C on service 927 (PM)
TIB950R on service 927
TIB676H on service 975
TIB951M on service 975
Not sure...Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:so this means that 9291T x-overed to 255 ?
got cameo on 15 and 21 before wor.Originally posted by SBS1985C:SBS2729U S293 First cameo since the TV start operating , TV desto is 518
Just endure few more days lah... Almost end of June.Originally posted by sbst275:Start another temp thread...
Else server might crash
Cannot.... dun play with page 80...Originally posted by stooper:Just endure few more days lah... Almost end of June.
Originally posted by stooper:
187: 191X
187: 200D
187: 203X
187: 373G
187: 1254K, 5 Nissans!