hmm... quite true.Originally posted by kopiosatu:nevermind.
u getting bike licence soon![]()
Outside Dunman sec I presume? What is the bus rego? [url]www.sbstransit.com.sg[/b] Feedback here with the bus rego if you know.Originally posted by audlenelee:FED UP! Was slightly later than usual this morning and I missed the blardie bus coz the bus never stop!
Service 28, 9.15am, Tampines St 45.
I saw the bus turning at the traffic lights and I started running. There was a feeder bus 293 in front of 28, which just stopped at the bus stop to allow passengers to alight. I huffed and I puffed, assuming bus 28 will stop behind the feeder bus. But apparently he didn't lor! He swerved to the oncoming traffic lane and drove off very quickly. I waved frantically at the bus stop and he pretended he didn't see me although I am sure we had eye contact. So paiseh ok! There were a few other ppl at the opposite bus stop all staring at me.
There wasn't anyone at the bus stop, but can't he just wait behind 293??? It was a 1 lane road!
Will complaining to SBS help in preventing such episodes?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:You're supposed to wave cos the 2nd bus can do boarding...
I waved frantically at the bus stop and he pretended he didn't see me
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
Outside Dunman sec I presume? What is the bus rego? www.sbstransit.com.sg Feedback here with the bus rego if you know.[/b][/quote]
correct linkie.
[url]www.sbstransit.com.sg
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Yes yes! What's a rego?
Outside Dunman sec I presume? What is the bus rego? [url]www.sbstransit.com.sg Feedback here with the bus rego if you know.[/b]
Originally posted by audlenelee:Next time just play safe
i did lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Next time just play safe
Once you see the bus, wave at it...
ok lahOriginally posted by audlenelee:i did lah
28 like that one. lolx. Everyday all bus from 6-7am,1-2pm,6-7pm all buses behind schedule. Is it a DD or what?Originally posted by audlenelee:i did lah
the blardie bus muz be 1985c, its d oni one that can beOriginally posted by audlenelee:I will take picture of the blardie bus.
Originally posted by audlenelee:I will take picture of the blardie bus.
To TS:Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the blardie bus muz be 1985c, its d oni one that can be
is it double deck?

yup.. only more blardie... tis one dun look so blardie cuz nt well takenOriginally posted by SBS1985C:![]()
Eh, depending where ur first bus stop is. If the bus stop is served by 851, 852 and 853 (towards Yishun), some drivers will just skip the stop if they see either of the other services (in your case maybe 851 or 852) arriving if they are late from their schedule.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol. I was on this bus 853, a M'sia Dennis Lance. The bus approaches a bus stop, but this particular stop has a number of buses lining up to pick up and drop off passengers. Instead, our bus just skips the stop, even tho there people waving at the bus signaling it to stop. BC ignores it and just speeds off. Thats not all...
Near to YCK, the bus was speeding along a straight road. As the bus approaches a stop, it never slowed down. Then theres this woman who flags for the bus very suddenly. BC then applies the brakes rather hard and signals the woman to board in front of the bus stop as there is another bus at the stop. As the woman rushes towards infront of the bus stop and wants to board the bus, the BC suddenly floor the accelerator and speeds off. Then the aunty was like "Oi oi oi oi! and waves at the bus" She was rather shocked.
I was like WTF .![]()