next time my fren, bring an umbrella... clementi int is only temp... dun expect them to do up nice nice rite?Originally posted by forum_dude:TODAY RAINING ANSD WHEN I TRY TO WALK TO THE INTERCHANGE FROM MRT, NO SHELTER WTF
What do you mean? I have taken so many buses in and out from there.Originally posted by fmradio:One complain but why does the buses do not go into the temp interchange? !!!! I think they should cater to bad weather conditions. It is not like the old interchange where it is sheltered.
But he want to go to CLE Temp Int only, not Ave 3Originally posted by SBS9276M:if raining stay inside and shout in caps...
take any bus that goes out to clementi ave 3 (ntuc fairprice) and alight at the first bus stop from there is shelter all the way to mrt le
OLD NEWS IS COOOOOOOOLLLLLOriginally posted by ahlunjia:FORUM_DUDE IS BACK![]()
haiyo... like that also wanna somplain , bring umbrella or raincoat la next time , is juz a temporary int , juz bear with it for 3 yrs can? Or if u dun mind , take bus from mrt to int la. Raining BC sure allow wan.Originally posted by forum_dude:TODAY RAINING ANSD WHEN I TRY TO WALK TO THE INTERCHANGE FROM MRT, NO SHELTER WTF
today at clementi rain mea???Originally posted by forum_dude:TODAY RAINING ANSD WHEN I TRY TO WALK TO THE INTERCHANGE FROM MRT, NO SHELTER WTF
AMK residents will just need to wait abit longer till the Interchange in AMK Hub opens. Then they can shop and ride.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:OLD NEWS IS COOOOOOOOLLLLL
Guess like you didn't know he came back a while ago, or maybe you are referring to his current bout of posting frenzy...
He comes in WAVES, man...
But at least, this current complain of his is valid - but then again, Clementi is currently a temporary interchange. Just look at Ang Mo Kio - people also complaining, but no one can do anything because the current Ang Mo Kio interchange will be gone real soon.
Originally posted by ahlunjia:FORUM_DUDE IS BACK![]()
Originally posted by Raraken:I oso gt complain. Its called BIG COMPLAIN AT BUSES.SGFORUMS! Can sum1 suggest a shut up operation for him?
Originally posted by swee_heng:There we go again. I'm just wondering wat this moron wants. Always he type he complains in BLOCK letters & he dun even reply , so what i think abt this lame moron asshole is: HE ONLY WANTS THE BLOODY ATTENTION OF US. Only he's complaining and still wanna put "BIG COMPLAINT AT CLEMENTI INT" knn. He's so daft.
idiotic ass , i think he should not belong here but BGMP.Originally posted by ahlunjia:![]()
TIS MORON NOT ONLY COMPLAIN "TRANISLAND" N "SBS (RED)"...HE OSO POSTED LOTS OF SEX RELATED TOPICS TOO![]()
Normal 96 goes into Int, and people can go all the way to the Int. Took SBS9602E on 14 into Clementi Temp Int before.Originally posted by fmradio:Notice something interesting yesterday. I saw a 96B which the service plate says terminating at Clementi MRT (EW23). Does it mean that normal 96 goes into the temp interchange? Sometimes I see people inside the bus after clementi MRT. Now I also dunno if the buses go in or not ><