Bus full of ppl still want it to go fast? U buy wan arr? Bus full heavy velocity how to go fast? If full of ppl run fast later ppl fall down. Juz like when u carry heavy things behind u , do u think u can run fast if u want , u go & try carry 3 packs of 10kg rice & see u can run fast anot & see if u run fast , the packets of rice behind will drop anot.Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
lolOriginally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
Taken. Will show it laterOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:take screen shot for post lumber 2222.![]()
KNN U TRANSISLAND NOT GOT ENUFF FOR U IS IT!!!NOW SBST 99 LIAO LOR..AR...NARBUI CHAO CHEE BYE __|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|_|_Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
Bus slow u oso complain, bus very fast like ferrari u oso complain, wat u want???Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
In between lah, later he going to say why sometimes the bus go so fast then suddenly go so slowOriginally posted by vivienlee:Bus slow u oso complain, bus very fast like ferrari u oso complain, wat u want???![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242525
eh the bus is it double decker kind or single bus kind and yar what is the bus rego??Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN
Originally posted by kengkia:KNN U TRANSISLAND NOT GOT ENUFF FOR U IS IT!!!NOW SBST 99 LIAO LOR..AR...NARBUI CHAO CHEE BYE __|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|__|_|_
I guess your school is located along Jurong East/West Ave 1Originally posted by darkhour:yea bus 99 kinda sux one...used to take it to sch everyday, always full full one...but i later take earlier one so not as crowded...n then realise 198 goes to my sch too=)find alternatives bah...
wrong!=pOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:I guess your school is located along Jurong East/West Ave 1
yea sry abt that la...im juz whining thats all...Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:I am not taking any of this service 99 complain nonsense, especially when it comes from some pin headed, fornicating, know nothing, complain kings! Call me biased if you want but service 99 is dear to me and it had served faithfully for the past 20 years.
Yes! I do hav the same experience during the weekends around 8 to 10 plus. Maybe u write a complain letter to SBST on this.Originally posted by fmradio:99 is one the vital routes along jurong west and east, however, due to the human traffic conditions at jur west ext and boon lay, it is very common that you wait for a long time then 2 or 3 bues come together. I remember there was one day around 2 or 3 weeks back, there are 6 buses back to back and overtaking each other from jurong east to clementi interchange haha.
Any idea why service 502 has bad frequency at weekdays around 8 to 10 plus pm at orchard area heading towards jurong, and it is so crowded until you cannot board the bus at times ><
HAHAHA!! last time(i think around 6yrs ago) when i live in jurong west always need to take 99 one.. damn bloody slow la.. can't believe now still so slow.. this shows how ineffective is sbs...lol...Originally posted by forum_dude:SLOW AND SUCK Y TODAY AND SO FULL OF PEOPLE I DON LIKE THEN TOOK TAXI KNN