hey wanna come out and have sexOriginally posted by huishan:walau today si bei suay ah...when i took the bus 88 and i sit upstair as downstair no spaces 4 mi to sit liao...and is double decker want..then got 3 guys sit outer sit and leg open big big and block my way from going up n getting down the bus lei...and even more jialiat is that i fall down from the bus...then i tell the bus driver that because of the bus that staircase rubber loose and make mi fall down..wa biang..he dun even care and listen to what i say lei... then he even give mi the bay song faces lei...wa so bad attitude sia...and his faces also very fierce lei...so nw i hate sBs alots lei...and that bus driver drive the bus 88 want...
go fug urself.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:hey wanna come out and have sex
thats what "she" wants ma, pm me every now and then and always talk about the things "she" thinks i would like and nothing elseOriginally posted by popmynutsy:go fug urself.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg![]()
hahha.. u suai sia.. take bus also can fall dwn.. hahahha...Originally posted by huishan:walau today si bei suay ah...when i took the bus 88 and i sit upstair as downstair no spaces 4 mi to sit liao...and is double decker want..then got 3 guys sit outer sit and leg open big big and block my way from going up n getting down the bus lei...and even more jialiat is that i fall down from the bus...then i tell the bus driver that because of the bus that staircase rubber loose and make mi fall down..wa biang..he dun even care and listen to what i say lei... then he even give mi the bay song faces lei...wa so bad attitude sia...and his faces also very fierce lei...so nw i hate sBs alots lei...and that bus driver drive the bus 88 want...
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:hey wanna come out and have sex
No wonder I don't like BRBP...Originally posted by huishan:walau today si bei suay ah...when i took the bus 88 and i sit upstair as downstair no spaces 4 mi to sit liao...and is double decker want..then got 3 guys sit outer sit and leg open big big and block my way from going up n getting down the bus lei...and even more jialiat is that i fall down from the bus...then i tell the bus driver that because of the bus that staircase rubber loose and make mi fall down..wa biang..he dun even care and listen to what i say lei... then he even give mi the bay song faces lei...wa so bad attitude sia...and his faces also very fierce lei...so nw i hate sBs alots lei...and that bus driver drive the bus 88 want...
You don't know anyhing don't anyhow reply lah,All bo liao thread lahOriginally posted by SBS9806J:No wonder I don't like BRBP...