if it's bendemeer, hopefully, u have 985.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How do i go abt taking bus from serangoon to Choa Chu Kang??
Wads the fastest route?
Remembered it as a BN bus.Originally posted by choww:What is the former perm status of SBS3580Z before it was on laid up and on AMDEP 186 now?
its was a bndep bus, then went to HG Training Bus, got laid up a while before swapping with 1753E last year.Originally posted by choww:What is the former perm status of SBS3580Z before it was on laid up and on AMDEP 186 now?
last time the last bus of 76 is a lo3x, if i'm not wrong, SBS 9136P. yesterday's last bus is SBS 9804P. most likely its a changed timeslot for that day or maybe 9804P is not using what timeslot 9810X has.Originally posted by TWS4793:Does SBS 9804P (76 AMDEP) arrive in Yio Chu Kang at the same timeslot as what SBS 9810X on former 76 perm used to be on and vice-versa?
Which means that:
SBS 9810X on former Service 143 in Yio Chu Kang at 3+, then SBS 9804P replaced SBS 9810X on the same timeslot (and vice-versa).
Ermm... Just drive lor...Originally posted by choww:How does the bus transfer from one depot to another?
If I not wrong 1921L caught fire at Bt Batok.. service 66 I think...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Why was SBS 1921L scrapped and 2648L in lay up status? please state which service was it on when it happened. i would like to know.
the timing were changed when SV 76 become WAB service if i am not wrong..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:last time the last bus of 76 is a lo3x, if i'm not wrong, SBS 9136P. yesterday's last bus is SBS 9804P. most likely its a changed timeslot for that day or maybe 9804P is not using what timeslot 9810X has.
SBS 2648U caught fire while on sv111 earlier this year.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Why was SBS 1921L scrapped and 2648L in lay up status? please state which service was it on when it happened. i would like to know.
1921L died while doing S506 a few years agoOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:Why was SBS 1921L scrapped and 2648L in lay up status? please state which service was it on when it happened. i would like to know.
I say ZFOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:which mbo405 gearbox is better, as in fast acceleration and fast gearup? voith or zf
what happened? i really want to know..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:what happened to the LO3x that caught fire when doing Service 166? was it put on lay-up status? and what is the rego.
think no one know what happen cos only u see it, but yet u cant tell the rego also? and does this LO3x got any ad?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:what happened? i really want to know..
amdep drivers hate the Voith Mercs, the Voith Mercs accleration in't as good as the Mercedes benz W3E 110/2.2R gearbox.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:which mbo405 gearbox is better, as in fast acceleration and fast gearup? voith or zf
LOL . I got confused by your question sia ! Cuz SBST's MB O405 gearbox is by MB . Anyway , i have to go with ZF .Originally posted by BusSpeeder:which mbo405 gearbox is better, as in fast acceleration and fast gearup? voith or zf
juz saw it on sv14 at the junction of joo chiat rd n east coast rdOriginally posted by Acx1688:Where's SBS9403M? it used to cameo evday on sv14? Din c e bus for a very long time liao...
Service 77, 97 and 111, that's what I know so far.Originally posted by FaTal.ZenGetSu:bus 196,961,167,147,61,166,124,143,197
which bus got go suntec?
most does not.. u can try 97, 502, 518,Originally posted by FaTal.ZenGetSu:bus 196,961,167,147,61,166,124,143,197
which bus got go suntec?
try these buses: 36,56,70X,75,77,97,106,111,133,162X,171,195,502,518,700A, 857,960.Originally posted by FaTal.ZenGetSu:bus 196,961,167,147,61,166,124,143,197
which bus got go suntec?