i thought that came from SP? means that 151 has one more addition to its bus fleet? means they don't have to exchange out one of their bus?Originally posted by SBS9806J:SBS9429P?
No, 151 doesn't get fleet addition. SBS1888A was out of the fleet.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i thought that came from SP? means that 151 has one more addition to its bus fleet? means they don't have to exchange out one of their bus?
wrongOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:No, 151 doesn't get fleet addition. SBS1888A was out of the fleet.
cos soon lee misses the bus so much that they want the bus to be by their side all the time, so they laid the bus upOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh god! Why SBS 113J become non- user lay up? Sianz.. ?I think should deploy SBS 298J to replace this bus..
or SBS1776P which went on laid up status?Originally posted by service_238:wrong
1808G left the fleet to be a SP (roster showed no sign of the rego) but apparently its still on 151 probably due to mk2s on laid up or something.
so at that time
SBS 9429 P (HG SP) - (HG 132)
SBS 2696 E (HG 132) - (HG 151)
SBS 1808 G (HG 151) - (HG SP)
9429P earlier came out from 51 due to the B9s
SBS298J cant even tahan one day on 105...i tink should perm 335..dun tempt ur fate..engine later si liao...sp still best status..soon lee maintenance needs a huge room for improvementOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh god! Why SBS 113J become non- user lay up? Sianz.. ?I think should deploy SBS 298J to replace this bus..
Its lifespan would expire in 3 months anyway.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh god! Why SBS 113J become non- user lay up? Sianz.. ?I think should deploy SBS 298J to replace this bus..
can what , i took it quite a no of times , can speed well , it depends on who is the BC on svc 105 driving the bus .Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS298J cant even tahan one day on 105...i tink should perm 335..dun tempt ur fate..engine later si liao...sp still best status..soon lee maintenance needs a huge room for improvement
With regards to Soon Lee buses:Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:can what , i took it quite a no of times , can speed well , it depends on who is the BC on svc 105 driving the bus .
btw . this bus on 502 can speed well on e-way .
btw , anyone seen 3731E so far ? , if so i think 3731E should replace 113J,
Huh?Originally posted by Donavan:SBS 1984 E (BN 66)
--> burnt from the front.
SBS 9888 Y (BR 154)
--> strangely, even with the ZF gearbox, I don't sense it speeding.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:4x of similiar topic spring up again. I say not to create any more threads (as it is confusing) yet people still don't want to listen.
WHY so MANY Anything unusual on the roads(Mth 2007 - Mth 2007) when the first thread is pre-posted on 26 JUNE???
Anything unusual on the roads (Jul - Sep 2007) by swee_heng, [b]26 June 2007, 3:32pm
Anything unusual on the roads (Jul 2007 to Sep 2007) by chicklittle 2, 1 July 2007, 3:21am
Cameo Thread (July 2007) by 9888, 1 July 2007, 6:44am
Anything Unusual On The Roads (July 2007 to Sept 2007) by 9806, 1 July 2007, 12:39pm
Add on: one have agreed to use the cameo thread by 'chickenlittle2', so all shall use that. No more confusion.Originally posted by TWS4793:4x of similiar topic spring up again. I say not to create any more threads (as it is confusing) yet people still don't want to listen.
dunno whether are u dumb or what... by the time u said it 3 threads spring up already -_-Originally posted by TWS4793:4x of similiar topic spring up again. I say not to create any more threads (as it is confusing) yet people still don't want to listen.
We've tried to control this situation but it doesn't seem to be improving.Originally posted by service_238:dunno whether are u dumb or what... by the time u said it 3 threads spring up already -_-
Wait...Is there a way you or me or we can control it? Only Jason can.Originally posted by TWS4793:We've tried to control this situation but it doesn't seem to be improving.
Yes, but he seldom comes to this forum if I'm not wrong.Originally posted by Scania:Wait...Is there a way you or me or we can control it? Only Jason can.
Who's we?Originally posted by TWS4793:We've tried to control this situation but it doesn't seem to be improving.
If YOU can control the situation you can merge all three threads already.Originally posted by TWS4793:We've tried to control this situation but it doesn't seem to be improving.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:swee_heng never follow tradition so not in use lor
WHY so MANY Anything unusual on the roads(Mth 2007 - Mth 2007) when the first thread is pre-posted on 26 JUNE???
Anything unusual on the roads (Jul - Sep 2007) by swee_heng, [b]26 June 2007, 3:32pm
Anything unusual on the roads (Jul 2007 to Sep 2007) by chicklittle 2, 1 July 2007, 3:21am
Cameo Thread (July 2007) by 9888, 1 July 2007, 6:44am
Anything Unusual On The Roads (July 2007 to Sept 2007) by 9806, 1 July 2007, 12:39pm
then we will see the thread by 9888 being used by 9888 only and he will create another thread in August....Originally posted by service_238:If YOU can control the situation you can merge all three threads already.
What's done is done. Live and let live. External forces cause things to happen in such a fashion. The more you control it, the more the thing wont happen.
So what you can do is to let them rot up till the point when there's only 1 active cameo thread.