Actually all I was to say is coincidence that Svc 174 that do not stop at that two bus stops.Originally posted by ^tamago^:How can a mistake of differentiating between "Clarke Quay Station" and "Clarke Quay Station" as asserted by you be any more wrong than a mistake caused by interpreting "Clarke Quay Station" as "opp Hong Lim Complex"?
No. You went on to address the issue of "opp Hong Lim Complex" straight away. With such knowledge you cannot be unsure of what lies right above Clarke Quay Stn. Sure if you're at a loss people will help you, but are you at a loss in the first place? You can even say out one direction of 174. You can even print the map out and show me. Now answer my question and tell me the reason about U82. Ask your relatives now.
Good. Magnify for me to see. I want to see what you are capable of.
I don't there is a need to answer you. You have no proof, you only know how to google your answers out, yet cannot rely on your relatives for answers.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Actually all I was to say is coincidence that Svc 174 that do not stop at that two bus stops.
I went straight because u nv reply me properly.. All I want to ask is the direction at the first place, if direction and more detail landmark were given I dun think this would happen. Regarding U82, I dun think there is a need to answer it..
Sorry, if I can do that for my personal pictures in would be gdbut it is only for investigating purpose..
I should nt just call my relatives and ask them about it seems u got the answers? I am nt that freeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:I don't there is a need to answer you. You have no proof, you only know how to google your answers out, yet cannot rely on your relatives for answers.
Sure, don't you wan to investigate and bring them to justice or at least as a warning to them to cherish their lives?
Then how the hell will they know if my instructions are clear enough for them to understand?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I should nt just call my relatives and ask them about it seems u got the answers? I am nt that free
If I am able to counsel u to stop the habit of jaywalking, I think u can play a part and pass it on to ur friends![]()
Maybe if I go to KL to visit them, I would ask them..Originally posted by ^tamago^:Then how the hell will they know if my instructions are clear enough for them to understand?
It's more like I counsel you on the 100m rule and be tactical about crossing the road. And I'm sensitive enough to use a picture that cannot be zoom to see the person's face. Do you think you are being too busybody? Who are you? God?![]()
What's the point in that then? I'd love to hear what they interpret your question as after you have interpreted it your way.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Maybe if I go to KL to visit them, I would ask them..
Like I Say, u can try it daily or infront of a TP and you know what would happen. Two months ago, my friend just got a summon for jaywalking just outside serangoon bus interchange..
Maybe next time if u write in, nobody understand what r u writing then u would know..Originally posted by ^tamago^:What's the point in that then? I'd love to hear what they interpret your question as after you have interpreted it your way.
Now, which sane person would jaywalk in front of a TP? You don't have sense, you don't have brains but I have.
Oh yes, why didn't my friends encounter any difficulties? Why did your friend get summoned? Aren't you a staunch advocate of using pedestrian crossings? I'm appalled by your inconsistency. You only show how righteous you are when questioned, but never practise it when times are normal.
No brains means no brains, no sense means no sense, at least I say this stretch can walk over if you dare, but now you are suggesting that they walk in front of a TP! Now who's putting who in trouble?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Maybe next time if u write in, nobody understand what r u writing then u would know..
Sometimes you would not see it cos u r busy looking at the traffic. OMG, u r so low class and have low EQ.. How can u say people had no brains, u seems like sleeping throughout the lifeskills period in ur pri/sec sch days. Cos only this type of people with super low EQ would say this type of things. I think u r nt fit to talk to me man..
All I want to say u better pray hard that u r fine..
Low EQ means Low EQ, low class means no class,Originally posted by ^tamago^:No brains means no brains, no sense means no sense, at least I say this stretch can walk over if you dare, but now you are suggesting that they walk in front of a TP! Now who's putting who in trouble?
I have done my prayers, but why should you care? Would you pretend to care if we were not in this argument over "Clarke Quay Stn" and "opp Hong Lim Complex"? If not you might have well suggested I flout traffic rules in front of a TP! We'll wait and see.
Not street smart don't know how to cross road then don't try to act like a saint. Worse still, now you are calling people to do stupid things when it could be done intelligently, bent on getting them into trouble just to prove your point when no sane person would. Since you want to test your luck why not you try walking towards the wall or hitting it knowing you will feel pain?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Low EQ means Low EQ, low class means no class,I just say since want to test ur luck u can try lor..
So u had been pretending to ignore how u behave in ur first few posts?Wa.. Dun say until like call u to break law leh..
I feel like u r talking things that actually reflect u.. Can u stop writing nonsense?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Not street smart don't know how to cross road then don't try to act like a saint. Worse still, now you are calling people to do stupid things when it could be done intelligently, bent on getting them into trouble just to prove your point when no sane person would. Since you want to test your luck why not you try walking towards the wall or hitting it knowing you will feel pain?
You are saying that I'm 'attitude' when I simply chose to ignore you, and attack me? Is your ego so easily deflated? How could that even compare to your grave mistake of recognising and equating "Clarke Quay Stn" to "opp Hong Lim Complex"?
Nonsense? Is "Clarke Quay Stn" = "opp Hong Lim Complex" any less nonsensical than "Why does 174 still skip Clarke Quay Stn?"Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I feel like u r talking things that actually reflect u.. Can u stop writing nonsense?
In the first place, I did ask the exact direction for confirmation.. But what do u do...?
I dun like to talk to someone who dun realise his mistake.. I take the initative to stop this. (When I stop this expected reply from someone would reply," why u r scared ah, dunno what to reply")
1a) S14's T2 is Clementi NOT Bedok.Originally posted by TWS4793:1. Yesterday I was back on my favourite VO for the second time (I mean, specifically the bus alone).
It's SBS 9474H on Service 14.
a) The BC is doing duty 9A at that time. When I checked on one of his timings against my watch, I found that the bus was late. The original time of arrival at T2 (Bedok Interchange) was supposed to be '1313', however, it was not as shown on my watch.
Next, I checked the driver's DDU and I saw that the arrival time was pushed back to 1333 hrs. I guessed that the BC must have had a delay and so had his timing adjusted back at Clementi.
When the bus arrived in Bedok, it clocked in at 1352 hrs. Doing the Math, I found that it was 39 minutes behind schedule.
Did anyone know what happened to this bus in the morning? And did anyone see it destoless but still going on the roads in the afternoon?
b) I also saw a young malay boy hanging onto one of the railings onto the bus and standing close to the BC. He's wearing a blue coloured school uniform and from what I saw, he must have had a crew cut on his hair. He kept asking questions about the various features of the driver's compartment, such as what the little antenna thing on the right of the BC compartment was for (it's a microphone for speaking to OCC).
Just as the bus arrived into Bedok Interchange, I asked this guy, "Hello, I would like to confirm your identity. Are you a bus fan..." (something like that). After both of us alighted, we went in separate directions.
Is the abovementioned description related to you? If yes, do own up. Thanks.
2. Is the M Hotel (somewhere near Anson Road) accessible from the KTM Railway Station at Tanjong Pagar by Service 30/57/145/any other service that connects these two places together?
3. Any recommendations of nice places (with correct angle of sunlight) to get photos of KTM trains? If so, can you state what services I should take from Bedok Interchange to go to that specific place?
No ending one la, when I say this u say that.. Gotta stop..Originally posted by ^tamago^:Nonsense? Is "Clarke Quay Stn" = "opp Hong Lim Complex" any less nonsensical than "Why does 174 still skip Clarke Quay Stn?"
What did I do? I merely stated you can discuss all this on your own, I'm not going to entertain you since you want to answer something not related to my query. And what did you do? Start kicking a fuss just because your ego got deflated?
I won't ask directions from someone who guides me to "opp Hong Lim Complex" when I want to go "Clarke Quay Stn", and encourages me to flout traffic rules in front of a TP like a fool.
Waiting for your reply.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:No ending one la, when I say this u say that.. Gotta stop..
I would reply to these kiddy stuff..
Yeah whats so funny then?Originally posted by nenepokey:btw anyone noticed sth funny about boxed O405G and Volgren O405?
Originally posted by nenepokey:btw anyone noticed sth funny about boxed O405G and Volgren O405?
boxed O405G: has a radiator grill, yet radiator at the side...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yeah whats so funny then?![]()
that's the signal sign. the driver on it when turn in and out of the bus bay, and when turning or changing lanes. very noisy. i still lyk MKIV DM3500 and VO batch 2 & 3. the door open one. softerOriginally posted by choww:Why does B9TL have the 'tick tick tick....' sound when moving?