no big deal mar, editing post wont die one right like me if i make a mistake i'll edit it right...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Hey guys! I really piss off by SBS 9806J that I need to create a thread for this! He is spending all his time to edit the Sgwiki! Mercedez Benz OAC and CAC he go and merge together! Why dun he also merge VO3x batch 1,2 and 3 together! Not only this, he keep changing the buses status without confirming it yet! Really get piss off!!
Originally posted by Agenda:lol bus geeks getting all hardkore ovar teh interwab
Protectionism? Your younger brother has done something that major without asking for opinion? People do feel pissed off by others who edit things in an "anyway how" order?Originally posted by SBS2671B:Dont ya bully my younger brother chickenlittle!!wats wrong abt editing????
wtfookers~Originally posted by Agenda:lol bus geeks getting all hardkore ovar teh interwab
Seperate !Originally posted by Scania:So would you guys prefer the Merc page to be separated or together (as it is now, "thanks" to SBS9806J)?
Seriously, 500 buses in one page is a bit too much, yah.....a bit.
It has already been changed into a link. I am the one who get pissed off by you. Shall I change my sig to ''chickenlittle2 hater'' or create a thread ''chickenlittle2 writing nonsense''? Like it? And FYI I only removed the link, not delete the page. You could easily have put the link back. So you are daring me to merge all the VO3x?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Hey guys! I really piss off by SBS 9806J that I need to create a thread for this! He is spending all his time to edit the Sgwiki! Mercedez Benz OAC and CAC he go and merge together! Why dun he also merge VO3x batch 1,2 and 3 together! Not only this, he keep changing the buses status without confirming it yet! Really get piss off!!
I have no intention of editing that oneOriginally posted by ZYX2005:u wun see me passing the BIh list to him for edits.
lol
ZYX
Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?Originally posted by Scania:Protectionism? Your younger brother has done something that major without asking for opinion? People do feel pissed off by others who edit things in an "anyway how" order?
Ok suggestion here, why not we have some ground rules for sgwiki?
1) Deployments shall not be changed unless confirmed in the forum.
2) Consult other forumites before major edits, like merging, deleting, shifting, creating of new deployment pages/part of pages for new buses/depots/services.
Whoever created and edited Sentosa page before my edit, please make sure for future such entries (if any), have make and model if possible.
Please note that I'm not bossing this whole thing, but just a suggestion.
haiyo.... like that also wanna argue , if not why do i create this key^^^? That time when 175 & 5 introduces , i put this sign next to it , it means to be confirmed unless chicken little fail english , juz in case if he dunno , to be confirmed means is not yet comfirmed! SBS9806J just edit deployments with signs next to it is nth wrong , is not that he nv put signs wat!Originally posted by SBS9806J:Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?
Guess he did. Like someone pointed out before, he always puts hahaz, when obviously it is haha. Also have to type one more letter.Originally posted by swee_heng:unless chicken little fail english
Try and hack into our accounts and see lorOriginally posted by SBS9889U:May i know how old are you and your brother?
So u mean I am accusing u.. Pls la u, so u merge mercz OAC, CAC together and u think u r right la? So wat if u leave the link there? U had already change it wat, without asking us! I was very angry about this!! I never mention anything about 3 buses on svc 143. Why? r u guilty about it? I am talking about other things u editied! BTW, if i not wrong the ads on SBS 9318B should be the 2nd generation ads of HD handycam. Examples like this http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Volvo_Olympian_3-AXLES_II&curid=2256&diff=57033&oldid=57024. I dun understand why u want to edit it? U can just add the model no? It is the 2nd gen of sony's HD ads! That is the key point! Why u cancel it away? Like SBS 9012H which u changes from SL to BR! U dun want to ask for our preference and u just edit it! Not funny lor, since u like to edit so much u can create ur own deployment as we need not need "U" to be an extra by editing the whole sgwiki deployment list. I create this thread is to stop u frm doing all these stupid acts. Hey guys, I bet he would soon but all the VO3x in one list! BTW, there are some funny members who add aircon and non aircon on svc 154. Obviously, all the VO2x are non- aircon, why need to add that? Then V)3x and LO3x are all aircon wat! Pls la, if u r so free, create ur own deployment page on ur own webpage! Actually I think u r very free, u use most of time to edit sgwiki. R u very lonely, like to do this? r u still schooling? Then pls do ur homework first! U should respect others before editing what u want!!!!!!Originally posted by SBS9806J:It has already been changed into a link. I am the one who get pissed off by you. Shall I change my sig to ''chickenlittle2 hater'' or create a thread ''chickenlittle2 writing nonsense''? Like it? And FYI I only removed the link, not delete the page. You could easily have put the link back. So you are daring me to merge all the VO3x?
For the one status not confirmed, I put ^^^. Never see it? Blind ar? When did I put
SBS9229A (SLBP 143), or
SBS9303T (SLBP 143), or
SBS9318B (SLBP 143)
Talk rubbish man. This is what I really put:
SBS9229A (SLBP 143)^^^ (former SLBP SP & BBDEP 196)
SBS9303T (SLBP 143)^^^ (former SLBP SP & BBDEP SP) - Aviva Open
SBS9318B (SLBP 143)^^^ (former SLBP SP & ARBP SP) - Sony Handycam T100
What have you got to say? I have exposed you as a liar. Don't belive me? Check it yourself. You are very irritating. Only know how to kick up a fuss.
Pissed off? Might as well get so angry until your blood vessels burst. So petty for what?
Still want to argue?
Pls la, I am slowly dunno wat r u talking about? wat addam hussein? Did read the books or research on wat they had done? Wat is their purpose to do this? r u talking rubbish? r u being childish here? It would not cause any death. Just like if u fail ur exam or fail in ur work also would not die! But it would make u so stupid and foolish. Without realsing ur mistake or taking in others people suggestion or concern and u think u r rite is plain being irresponsible to urself. U had fail in ur life if u continue like that!Originally posted by SBS9806J:Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?
Why should I ask for opinion in the first place? Is there a rule that says so? You people are not Adolf Hitler okay?
For No. 1, not everyone knows about this forum.
For No. 2, not everyone joins other forums and consults them.
And 'Major Edit' is your own term. Where does it say that merging, deleting, shifting are not allowed? Look at the 'Bus svcs controlled by...'. It is not updated well. So there were two different links with two different deployments. So cannot merge ah? I really think that chickenlittle2 is acting as if he is Adolf Hitler or Saddam Hussein. Say do this means do this. Cannot do this means cannot do this. If not then go and die. Absolutely asinine.
I second this question.Originally posted by SBS9889U:May i know how old are you and your brother?
If your school have a rule, why not have a rule for sgwiki? If even leisure camps have ground rules, why not? Its not as if you will die with rules, the rules I suggested isn't anywhere near the rules communist leaders imposed on their people.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?
Why should I ask for opinion in the first place? Is there a rule that says so? You people are not Adolf Hitler okay?
For No. 1, not everyone knows about this forum.
For No. 2, not everyone joins other forums and consults them.
And 'Major Edit' is your own term. Where does it say that merging, deleting, shifting are not allowed? Look at the 'Bus svcs controlled by...'. It is not updated well. So there were two different links with two different deployments. So cannot merge ah? I really think that chickenlittle2 is acting as if he is Adolf Hitler or Saddam Hussein. Say do this means do this. Cannot do this means cannot do this. If not then go and die. Absolutely asinine.
Originally posted by SBS9806J:You've got your context wrong.
[b]
Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?