May i also ask which school you come from that teach you to hack people's account?Originally posted by SBS9806J:Try and hack into our accounts and see lor![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Agreed.
So u mean I am accusing u.. Pls la u, so u merge mercz OAC, CAC together and u think u r right la? So wat if u leave the link there? U had already change it wat, without asking us! I was very angry about this!! I never mention anything about 3 buses on svc 143. Why? r u guilty about it? I am talking about other things u editied! BTW, if i not wrong the ads on SBS 9318B should be the 2nd generation ads of HD handycam. Examples like this http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Volvo_Olympian_3-AXLES_II&curid=2256&diff=57033&oldid=57024. I dun understand why u want to edit it? U can just add the model no? It is the 2nd gen of sony's HD ads! That is the key point! Why u cancel it away? Like SBS 9012H which u changes from SL to BR! U dun want to ask for our preference and u just edit it! Not funny lor, since u like to edit so much u can create ur own deployment as we need not need [b]"U" to be an extra by editing the whole sgwiki deployment list. I create this thread is to stop u frm doing all these stupid acts. Hey guys, I bet he would soon but all the VO3x in one list! BTW, there are some funny members who add aircon and non aircon on svc 154. Obviously, all the VO2x are non- aircon, why need to add that? Then V)3x and LO3x are all aircon wat! Pls la, if u r so free, create ur own deployment page on ur own webpage! Actually I think u r very free, u use most of time to edit sgwiki. R u very lonely, like to do this? r u still schooling? Then pls do ur homework first! U should respect others before editing what u want!!!!!![/b]
One MUST BE at least 18 years old to edit a page!Originally posted by SBS9806J:Try and hack into our accounts and see lor![]()
Just a joke lahOriginally posted by SBS9889U:May i also ask which school you come from that teach you to hack people's account?
You think I am a very dumb kid who edits SgWiki as if it is child-play? Hogwash.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:One MUST BE at least 18 years old to edit a page!
Don't treat it as a child-play for kids like you...![]()
Dark Red: The ads on SBS9318B and SBS9417Z are different. SBS9318B is red & white, and is with a 'T100' word. SBS9417Z is yellow, and is with a 'W-series', and a larger 'W55' on it. Surely it is different from the old Sony HD 1080 Handycam ad in white? And, Sony will keep producing newer ads. So are you gonna put 1st Gen, 2nd Gen...... until 100 Gen? Wake up.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:BTW, if i not wrong the ads on SBS 9318B should be the 2nd generation ads of HD handycam. Examples like this http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Volvo_Olympian_3-AXLES_II&curid=2256&diff=57033&oldid=57024. I dun understand why u want to edit it? U can just add the model no? It is the 2nd gen of sony's HD ads! That is the key point! Why u cancel it away? Like SBS 9012H which u changes from SL to BR! U dun want to ask for our preference and u just edit it! Not funny lor, since u like to edit so much u can create ur own deployment as we need not need "U" to be an extra by editing the whole sgwiki deployment list. I create this thread is to stop u frm doing all these stupid acts. Hey guys, I bet he would soon but all the VO3x in one list! BTW, there are some funny members who add aircon and non aircon on svc 154. Obviously, all the VO2x are non- aircon, why need to add that? Then V)3x and LO3x are all aircon wat! Pls la, if u r so free, create ur own deployment page on ur own webpage! Actually I think u r very free, u use most of time to edit sgwiki. R u very lonely, like to do this? r u still schooling? Then pls do ur homework first! U should respect others before editing what u want!!!!!!
Ask SBS9888Y. He is the one who changed it to SLBP 143 in the first place. Dun anyhow point fingersOriginally posted by stooper:Agreed.
Joker lah... Put so many ex deplyoments. Like the 9261E
SBS9261E (SLBP 199) (former SLBP 143, SLBP SP, BBDEP SP & BBDEP 196), the whole page also fill up.
I don't think it was even perm on 143 in the first place. And SL SP and BB SP like insignificant.
But I only seen 198 roster before. And you are BNDEP BC right? Can help us check what is the status of SBS9821P, reportedly it is now BNDEP.Originally posted by carbikebus:I suggest those who anyhow edit go and correct it back,I'm not nitpicking but you should at least discuss with some of the members or if you really are sure that particular buses are transferred(By looking at roster).Hopes this clear all hoo-huhs that some of you'll been created here![]()
i did.. realised was temp replacement along with 9113A and 9114Y.. the SLBP BC not reliable he say he see this bus driven alot of time by his colleagues do note that 3 additional buses are now added to the fleet...Originally posted by SBS9806J:Ask SBS9888Y. He is the one who changed it to SLBP 143 in the first place. Dun anyhow point fingers
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:i believe many guys here ain 18
One [b]MUST BE at least 18 years old to edit a page!
Don't treat it as a child-play for kids like you...[/b]
Is there a way that I don't have to scroll down so much for the VSOs?Originally posted by ZYX2005:or just use the BIh fleet list n dun see sgwiki anymore lor
i know that place has gone hurricane liao
i see also can faint
ZYX
Then you can tell us how to summarise it, because some people put e.g. SBS9888Y (former Express 502), and others may want to know what routes this bus (e.g. SBS9888Y) was on.Originally posted by 105090:what is the purpose of putting down the former deployments or "former XXX"?
its already history and over and already so messy, what for drag history into it?
maybe just a short summary of them will do
Originally posted by SBS9806J:You still do not know ur mistake. U just want to push away all ur problems but just no one recongise it and think that u r rite! My words are strong to wake u up! Why u just want to behave so childish and just dun want to listen to the others. Are u living in ur own world? When I say ur spelling got problem then u point me back. U know how childish u r? U still put ur hatred on ur personal msg. From this, everyone would know that u r guilty of it and not knowing ur mistake! I am very disappoint by ur acts. Saying things like being a king. Haiz.. this shows that u are very shallow and low class!!
[b]Dark Red: The ads on SBS9318B and SBS9417Z are different. SBS9318B is red & white, and is with a 'T100' word. SBS9417Z is yellow, and is with a 'W-series', and a larger 'W55' on it. Surely it is different from the old Sony HD 1080 Handycam ad in white? And, Sony will keep producing newer ads. So are you gonna put 1st Gen, 2nd Gen...... until 100 Gen? Wake up.
Red: The extra is YOU, only know how to complain, never see anything good come out from you. Only know how to point fingers. Why? Want to be king? Maybe only after you learn how to spell.
Brown: You only used SBS9012H as an example. Anything else to back you up? Show me what else I edited. Prove it.
Blue: Challenging me? Your english also got problem. 'He would soon but all the VO3x in one list'. So are you saying that I will put all the buses in one list?
Green: Who in the world is free? Maybe babies. Oh yes I forgot, chickens too.
Cyan: More like it is you that is the one who is so free. I think you also very lonely, create this thread and flame me, just to attract attention. Same as forum_dude, always post in Caps. You should be the one that should do your homework, should give you some spelling lessons.
Indigo: Why should I respect you when you are not respecting me? Call scolding someone respecting a person. Never practise what you preach.
To end off, so what if I'm wrong? Can say it in a nicer way? Your words are very rude. You are making me pissed off. If whatever I do is wrong, then say so. I am not you, you are not me either. How is anyone to know what is wrong when nobody says so in the first place. Only when I do something wrong, then you come and flame me. Never even say what is wrong, then come and say I am wrong. What absurdity is this? You are blasting me, call that not wrong? You really make asinine remarks.[/b]
Be patient.. just change server.. if still cannot.. then put here or the BIH thread...Originally posted by SBS9806J:Is there a way that I don't have to scroll down so much for the VSOs?
And I can't enter the site again.
Mmm.. sorry I am already working. Dun need to tok about 18, I am way above 21. As an adult, I do not want make so much comments on this. Only when it comes to attitude which I always think it is very important. I had no way but to make comments on it. You might be trying to cool us down and that is good. Sadly in the adult and working world, it is not easy to be a middleman. The middleman would always get squeeze up like sandwich. It is not a gd position to be. You defintely be complain by the both parties when they are in hot heads. So I think you need not put sarcastic remarks on both on us. Truthfully, I just want to tell that I know where is the limit and where to stop. You need not worry about this.Originally posted by service_238:Quarrel over a bus called 9012H.....
Quarrel over an ad called Sony Handicam
Quarrel over the goodness know what other stuff you two can argue about.
A lot of free time i see......
If there's displeasure, both parties are at fault. so stop arrowing who is at fault.
First and foremost, I believe both of you should learn how to phrase the way you post stuff anywhere, not just here. That's because whatever you post, people read. And some people may get offended by the way you say certain things or certain issues when actually you do not mean it that way. The point is that whatever the way you phrase, readers read and understand straightaway what you are trying to say, no second meaning to it, no offensive thoughts or whatever.
Secondly, grow up la... I bet both of you are not even 18 judging the way the way you post stuff around here. Teachers are not giving you enough homework and supplementary/revision lessons. Time for them to ground you guys in school till 7pm daily. In time to come you two will find it a waste of time aruging when you got better stuff to do. What's more, you may even laugh at yourself and ask yourself "why am i so dumb last time? quarrel over small issues". You guys may think it wont be the case. But trust me, you will feel this way more or less.
And yes I foresee either or the both of you rebutting my post here. So i shall sit back, relax and enjoy whatever you have to argue about my post. I wont reply nonsensical posts.
I go get some tea while you're at it.
SBS9821P is still is AM 25.Originally posted by SBS9806J:But I only seen 198 roster before. And you are BNDEP BC right? Can help us check what is the status of SBS9821P, reportedly it is now BNDEP.
I'd like to know who is the childish guy that complaints about me and is above 21? So, everyone calm down (including me), if you (chickenlittle2) dunno how to do that, breathe in slowly, breathe out slowly. I guess you already know that, but this is just a reminder.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Mmm.. sorry I am already working. Dun need to tok about 18, I am way above 21. As an adult, I do not want make so much comments on this. Only when it comes to attitude which I always think it is very important. I had no way but to make comments on it. You might be trying to cool us down and that is good. Sadly in the adult and working world, it is not easy to be a middleman. The middleman would always get squeeze up like sandwich. It is not a gd position to be. You defintely be complain by the both parties when they are in hot heads. So I think you need not put sarcastic remarks on both on us. Truthfully, I just want to tell that I know where is the limit and where to stop. You need not worry about this.
Okay I will change my sig, and do you think you are totally correct either?Originally posted by Scania:9806J, I feel that it is ridiculous to give a warning to someone as stated in your signature, when firstly, you are partly at fault in causing yourself to be in this state, whereby you are recieving flak from other members. Secondly, the observation hereis that you are unpopular with people here, due to the actions you have did (not just about sgwiki).