dere oso canOriginally posted by pierre^^:153 also beri long de, eh if i take 153 go home hor
which direction i go sia, i forgot
vivo 100 can consider. do i take 100 from the harbour front interchange?
100 doesn't start at Harbourfront Int , it only pass byOriginally posted by pierre^^:153 also beri long de, eh if i take 153 go home hor
which direction i go sia, i forgot
vivo 100 can consider. do i take 100 from the harbour front interchange?

153 take from COriginally posted by pierre^^:so i take 100 from vivo, no need go opposite
but go home is always a problem coz i already forget which direction as there are 4 direction outside queensway
One direction is outside the Hospt, the other is opp the hospt
one is to the police station
the other one is opp the police station
as u can see from my badly drawn pic
there are 4 bus stop A B C D
so i wan to go home
which bustop should i go to if i take
C better lehOriginally posted by Pitot:153 take from C
147 take from D
U can take MRT to chinatown or outram park den take 147 la.
emmm...Originally posted by gigabyte14:100
wa ur drawing tok kong leh
so cute boy lives in hougang?
nxt time go find u![]()
ok thanksOriginally posted by Pitot:153 take from C
147 take from D
U can take MRT to chinatown or outram park den take 147 la.
Not bus, service.Originally posted by popmynutsy:bus 250.![]()
i tot got website 1?Originally posted by pierre^^:ok thanks
i wish they will put the bus info on the bus stops around queensway
so i no need to guess everytime
i wanna see what makes even aunties love uOriginally posted by pierre^^:emmm...
i am not a girl
pls dun come find me
thanks
eh did i say aunties love me b4???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wanna see what makes even aunties love u![]()
do u stay at queenstown/bt merah area?Originally posted by ZYX2005:again. form my place to HG via NEl can die. rather take bus 153. it cuts my travel by 20 mins
ZYX