i know its been out already.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Its already out a few mths ago. Theres a thread abt this game too. Anyway , if u wan to play this game, play it quick ! 1 hr later buay sai play oredi.![]()
its boring actually.Originally posted by mhcampboy:looks fun yet boring...
just drive only ar? can crash unto vehicles?
hahaha, well u can say that its boring...Originally posted by Y_Shun:its boring actually.
starting u play, okay..quite nice, after a while its sian.
u can crush on vehicles..than u minus marks lor.
u need to have more ram..to prevent the lag.
i am having lags running it =( 256mb ram, what u expect?![]()
no la, really its true.Originally posted by muziq bus:hahaha, well u can say that its boring...
but i mean, this is a bus forum. Bus enthusiast would love this game unlike half hearted bus forumnites...
lags a little bus is fun driving a DD
each traffic light like around 5-10 seconds ma..Originally posted by Y_Shun:no la, really its true.
u completed already?
u see DD, i expected at least maybe more people taking in the bus...but it just stays at 10-15 only =( the load is like worst than a single deck
worst of all, all the traffic lights are like aganist you...when you decide to chiong over...it turn redthen minus -200
u mean green light 5-10 secs izzit? i tot u saying red lightOriginally posted by muziq bus:each traffic light like around 5-10 seconds ma..
aiyo, its a bus. not a car.
Why chiong..
anyway, i am sure the future patches might solve ur traffic lights timing lor...![]()
In reality, thats what normally happens to most drivers... Especially during peak hours and when u are trying to rush for time, the light just turns red when u are about to chion... lolOriginally posted by Y_Shun:worst of all, all the traffic lights are like aganist you...when you decide to chiong over...it turn redthen minus -200
Then people will complain again that the VSO cannot chiong .Originally posted by TIB1049L:Dunno if players can create their own buses. I'd like to see a SBST VSO or SMRT Habit in the game if thats possible
Thats what i hate about this game . Also , if you have a steering wheel, it will make your steering of you bus much easier especially at medium speeds. The awkward camera angle makes me crashing the bus almost everytime.Originally posted by Y_Shun:u do not have a view of the driver sitting inside one.
aiyo...this is the only one pilot project mah...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Thats what i hate about this game . Also , if you have a steering wheel, it will make your steering of you bus much easier especially at medium speeds. The awkward camera angle makes me crashing the bus almost everytime.![]()
Haha . But all those graphics cannot compare with Company of Heroes (altho its not truck game ) . The game comfirm make you com cry if it isnt a good one.Originally posted by muziq bus:even 18wheels of steel started out basic... look at 18wos haulin'... superb interior that makes weak computer cry...
Pro .Originally posted by Y_Shun:I still remember driving on a Ice-Road...then the bus drifted...hehe..managed to turn it back![]()
Hu cares. BTW VSO Volgren body niceOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Then people will complain again that the VSO cannot chiong .
If theres a mod , i prefer the LO3x . Cuz if you ever notice, theres smoky exahust coming from the exhaust pipe for some buses and just nice LO3x are famous for its smoky exhaust .
But i think so far there isnt any mod yet, but soon there's gonna be one , since its from the same developer of the 18 Wheels of Steel and theres alot of mod for that game , i believe one day theres gonna be one for the bus driver game.![]()