"Illegal" boarding?Originally posted by SBS1984E:Not good. Today one of the systems on a Svc 10 DD hanged. Caused a 969 Mercz and a 293 MK III to do "illegal" boarding.![]()
I think what "illegal" boarding means boarding w/o payingOriginally posted by Raraken:"Illegal" boarding?![]()
I rmbr seeing an old lady who boarded the bus without paying and the BC asked her to pay and she just say "Aiya, buey yao kin lah! (Aiya nvm larh!)"Originally posted by SMRT Buses:I think what "illegal" boarding means boarding w/o paying![]()
Wah biang, she thinks its a free shuttle service ahOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I rmbr seeing an old lady who boarded the bus without paying and the BC asked her to pay and she just say "Aiya, buey yao kin lah! (Aiya nvm larh!)"![]()
I mean is to do boarding in the middle of the road of the interchange since the lots are occupied by the 10 VO3XOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:I think what "illegal" boarding means boarding w/o paying![]()
Thats if the bus fully packed like siao loh..Originally posted by soulwinner:It good.. I know last time many like to travel for free..![]()
What happened afterwards?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I rmbr seeing an old lady who boarded the bus without paying and the BC asked her to pay and she just say "Aiya, buey yao kin lah! (Aiya nvm larh!)"![]()
HK only have flat fare for some of the services.. Most of the service practise Step Fare system.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Why dun they charge a single fare like they did in Hk and just need to tap once...![]()
ya lor.. today was on SVC700 TIB483Y.. when reaching Tangin CC bus stop can tap.. then b4 the door open it became (/).. door open liao still (/).. waited for bout 4-5secs the can tap.. caused abit delays as there was quite many ppl alighting..Originally posted by SBS351M:Ez-link is bagus, but sometimes tak boleh one, you want tap then it switch off, dunno why, got attitude problem one.