Esp after they have a hot and sweaty shopping at the market with smelly armpits n body.Originally posted by hiphop2009:ya la!.
MRT also. omg, i dun wan to squeeze with dem lo~ -_-
Hello, what service and what rego you were on when the bus was crowded??Originally posted by hiphop2009:i buay tahan liao, so i wan post this here.
some aunties ar, dunnoe for wad f***ing reason, always love to SQUEEZE, even when the buses are full. i was in a bus full of pple liao, dere are no more space in the bus. bus captain already said next bus coming soon and dun come up liao.....den....
...wah lan! some auntie still dun care keep coming up the bus and squeeze u noe. got one or two auntie even go board the bus from the exit, when it is clearly dat dere are no more space!
i can see the bus captian was really fustrated but he could do nth, only saying dat: haiyoo, cannot board from the back one la!.
i ask u all, if u see the bus cannot board liao, u all also wont force urself into the bus right? those auntie ar, really damn stupid or wad u noe. no manners somemore, imagine bus so packed already den got somemore pple squeeze inside. dat day i was like: WTF, so squeezy already. i had no room to move liao still squeeze somemore. squeeze squeeze squeeze, wait till i kick ur ass and fire u out of the bus den u noe~....
....of course nt possible la, but u think abt it, u squeeze squeeze squeeze, bus captain cannot close the door, time is wasted in trying to "SQUEEZE" urself inside the bus. wasting pple's time and bus captain's time. wah lao eh, it is clearly dat the bus has no more capacity, dats why the bus captain didnt ask pple to move in somemore. if no more space already how to move in u tell me? HOW???
those aunties better wake up. really. hais....
Some elderly especially aunties are damm selfish,They put their bag on the seat so that nobody would want to seat.They will not hesitate to eat rice on board too.Fricking bastardOriginally posted by hiphop2009:i buay tahan liao, so i wan post this here.
some aunties ar, dunnoe for wad f***ing reason, always love to SQUEEZE, even when the buses are full. i was in a bus full of pple liao, dere are no more space in the bus. bus captain already said next bus coming soon and dun come up liao.....den....
...wah lan! some auntie still dun care keep coming up the bus and squeeze u noe. got one or two auntie even go board the bus from the exit, when it is clearly dat dere are no more space!
i can see the bus captian was really fustrated but he could do nth, only saying dat: haiyoo, cannot board from the back one la!.
i ask u all, if u see the bus cannot board liao, u all also wont force urself into the bus right? those auntie ar, really damn stupid or wad u noe. no manners somemore, imagine bus so packed already den got somemore pple squeeze inside. dat day i was like: WTF, so squeezy already. i had no room to move liao still squeeze somemore. squeeze squeeze squeeze, wait till i kick ur ass and fire u out of the bus den u noe~....
....of course nt possible la, but u think abt it, u squeeze squeeze squeeze, bus captain cannot close the door, time is wasted in trying to "SQUEEZE" urself inside the bus. wasting pple's time and bus captain's time. wah lao eh, it is clearly dat the bus has no more capacity, dats why the bus captain didnt ask pple to move in somemore. if no more space already how to move in u tell me? HOW???
those aunties better wake up. really. hais....
Exactly . I got angry immediately if i see such people . Seats are meant for people , not things ! Worse if the items were wet !Originally posted by carbikebus:Some elderly especially aunties are damm selfish,They put their bag on the seat so that nobody would want to seat.They will not hesitate to eat rice on board too.Fricking bastard![]()
Originally posted by TheVistaAero:YOU DAM RACIST!!
ALL AUNTIES ESPICIALLY CHINESE ONES ARE IDIOT BI+CHES!!!!
One time i took a bus. Ok let the stupid auntie go in first. Then she still dare to go up even though she was OLD. After that there were 2 seats at the back.
The FUl{ING auntie seat at the outer one.. FUl{ING AUNTIE!!!
ALL CHINESE AUNTIES ARE LIKE TAT SO SELFISH AND EGO..
Never encountered with a malay or indian or eurasian!
Yah lah... I see quite a few times, they put the plastic bags (with frozen stuff inside) on the inside seat and sit outside. Then the inside seat all wet.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly . I got angry immediately if i see such people . Seats are meant for people , not things ! Worse if the items were wet !![]()
SBST seats one nvm one, at least can clean off with tissue . SMRT Vogelsitze fabric seats then jia lad ! The fabric absorbed all the water and becomes wet !Originally posted by stooper:Yah lah... I see quite a few times, they put the plastic bags (with frozen stuff inside) on the inside seat and sit outside. Then the inside seat all wet.
Some more the bus packed until the door, they still don't want to take away their bags.
I'd be very happy and clap if i ever see someone scolding them loud and directly to the face!Originally posted by stooper:Yah lah... I see quite a few times, they put the plastic bags (with frozen stuff inside) on the inside seat and sit outside. Then the inside seat all wet.
Some more the bus packed until the door, they still don't want to take away their bags.