fricking bitches u mean?Originally posted by carbikebus:Some elderly especially aunties are damm selfish,They put their bag on the seat so that nobody would want to seat.They will not hesitate to eat rice on board too.Fricking bastard![]()
it is nt wad. if dere are really space behind, i usually will move a bit n shove. but den during dat day, really has no space. if u try to squeeze, wouldnt the bus' capacity be reached? as like, overload? it is dangerous u noe?Originally posted by ZYX2005:jus take over the job of a tokyo squeezing officer. shove ur way to rear of bus. shove ppl along. thats what i do. then u find about 15 more peeps can board the bus.
in a way u help peeps so they no need wait for next bus. i prefer it that way, instead of L L stand at step dun help.
ZYX
so? if my own mum stubborn squeeze here n dere i also scold her wad. it is v rude to juz squeeze forcefully u noe?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:All of you will be aunties and uncles one day and basically you are scolding people who might be your relatives and even family members... I cannot believe that anyone would do that but I saw it now...
Anyway, at the same time consider the fact that the people in the past used to squeeze until the bus drive without closing the door... you'll understand why...![]()
Wah you dare scold your mum. Its rude for people to squeeze in when there is no space in the bus for people to squeeze in. Typical Singaporean aunties. They don't want wait next bus, they rather take first bus because each minute is worth crystals to them. But I agree to some, the aunties sometimes quite inconsiderate, but there are students who are no better. You know the aspects of an auntie: Simplicity and uses time well. But I agree with the one saying that when we get old, we also become aunties and uncles, also squeeze. Then next time when you are old, I highly doubt you will not squeeze. Just tolerate la. You scold them, they scold you more.Originally posted by hiphop2009:so? if my own mum stubborn squeeze here n dere i also scold her wad. it is v rude to juz squeeze forcefully u noe?
some aunties also. dey damn lazy, dun wan to take the ez-link card out of their bag, den put the whole bag at the scanner dere. den cannot detect, den dey shld take the card out wad. sometimes the bus a lot of pple behind, dey dey stubborn stubborn still wave the bag here n dere at the scanner. kao, den pple muz wait for dem la? i hate it man. if cannot scan den jolly well take the card out. waste time sia. the whole bus looking at the aunty, dey buay pai seh meh?.....
dey think dey old liao den big shot. someday someone muz teach dem a gd lesson.Originally posted by Raraken:Worst on 856 on Sundays, especially with rigids. Morning is SUPER-PACKED and these aunties go squeeze inside. I saw another 856 (rigid) at the junction and I told them to take that bus.
You know what they do? They scold me for being so rude. The bus driver also did that and he kana scolded.
WAH PIANG AH THESE AUNTIES!
Just another case of typical Singaporean aunties. The aunties is at fault then. Next time you see such aunties. Say this: Take next bus la, this bus so squeezy you still want squeeze. You aunties ah, buay zi dong one is it. If you keep squeezing, I complain to police ah. Like that, even if said by a kid, most likely be scared off. Unless this auntie so big and fat and say: I dare you la, small kid.Originally posted by Raraken:Worst on 856 on Sundays, especially with rigids. Morning is SUPER-PACKED and these aunties go squeeze inside. I saw another 856 (rigid) at the junction and I told them to take that bus.
You know what they do? They scold me for being so rude. The bus driver also did that and he kana scolded.
WAH PIANG AH THESE AUNTIES!
cannot la. You can't be rude to aunties. They more elder than you, without them, you also not born. Aunties give birth to small uncles and aunties.Originally posted by hiphop2009:dey think dey old liao den big shot. someday someone muz teach dem a gd lesson.
nt say scold la but say say her lo. agreed students sometimes also v inconsiderate but those aunties are no better. yes, i will grow old and stuff like dat but i noe i will nt force my way into a bus in such a inconsiderate and rude manner. yup.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Wah you dare scold your mum. Its rude for people to squeeze in when there is no space in the bus for people to squeeze in. Typical Singaporean aunties. They don't want wait next bus, they rather take first bus because each minute is worth crystals to them. But I agree to some, the aunties sometimes quite inconsiderate, but there are students who are no better. You know the aspects of an auntie: Simplicity and uses time well. But I agree with the one saying that when we get old, we also become aunties and uncles, also squeeze. Then next time when you are old, I highly doubt you will not squeeze. Just tolerate la. You scold them, they scold you more.
cannot be rude? who is the rude one? lol. sometimes i think: juz let dem hav their way la. da ren bu ji xiao ren guo.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:cannot la. You can't be rude to aunties. They more elder than you, without them, you also not born. Aunties give birth to small uncles and aunties.
no need la, juz give de a gd stare can liao.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Just another case of typical Singaporean aunties. The aunties is at fault then. Next time you see such aunties. Say this: Take next bus la, this bus so squeezy you still want squeeze. You aunties ah, buay zi dong one is it. If you keep squeezing, I complain to police ah. Like that, even if said by a kid, most likely be scared off. Unless this auntie so big and fat and say: I dare you la, small kid.
You not scared they say this: Stare what stare, never see before ah. You want fight with me sibo?Originally posted by hiphop2009:no need la, juz give de a gd stare can liao.
exactly. if you are late for something, you, more or less, squeeze like what aunties doOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u late for appt also squeeze ma
You rude to them, they rude to you. Singapore style. Just don't talk back, if not they scold you !@#%^$^* also no good. You can't scold them back with it because you scold them back like that, surely a fight will arouse, somemore can be in the bus.Originally posted by hiphop2009:cannot be rude? who is the rude one? lol. sometimes i think: juz let dem hav their way la. da ren bu ji xiao ren guo.