haha ya like they scared ppl dont know their phone got mp3, but it's nothing new, nothing worth showing off already.Originally posted by dahliamorie:the "tell teenagers to stop blasting music on the phone" campaign would work better.
i wasn't confused. u said that if u r at the back of the bus, the bus may move off b4 u can alight, so i saying that u can't possibly take more than 2 minsOriginally posted by mochou:Sorry if i talk too much on how many minutes and make u confused, i didnt mean it take 2 minutes to go to the back, I mean i go the the back, stand there for 2 minutes only, then i have to go back to the exit again through the crowds.
But i can assured you if i am not getting off next 3stops, i will sure move to the back.
Let me ask everyone, if your stop is next stop, will you really take the trouble to go all the way behind and squeeze through crowds later???
I wont, if that's very selfish, then i am.
push yr way through lahOriginally posted by SBS9806J:My case opposite, not long ago I took SBS824R on 74 (ARBP 16) at Buona Vista MRT. Bus still empty then. I sat somewhere between front & rear door. But as the bus passed ACJC and ACS(I), all those students boarded. When I alighted at Dover MRT, I nearly coudn't get out. Luckily I did, but has to squeeze, of course. This shows that: Move to rear, cannot get out. Sit/stand between front and rear door, bus becomes packed, also cannot get out.
music i can endure, but when i heard some idiots which speak vulgar language on the bus, i really cannot endureOriginally posted by dahliamorie:the "tell teenagers to stop blasting music on the phone" campaign would work better.
how, they going to install a card reader at the back of the bus huhOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Maybe SBST should come up with "Move in and Redeem" instead of "Ride and Redeem"![]()
not good, do something better - if you don't move i'll set fire on this bus then every 1 too afraid that you might set 1 so they all get out of the bus then u can come out lor. push liao nvm but some pple attitude bad, even if they're in the wrong, act as they're right say "push push push, tink u who ah, adult scared izzit". this can happen. in fact, sbst SHOULD BUY more longbus, like 997a, nt 998y and 999u since too hard to maintain and then don't nid to worry.Originally posted by Kenashi:push yr way through lah
i always do that if ppl don't know how to give way
after the first person get pushed out of the way, the others will clear a way for u![]()
sure is a fine day eh?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:they should start a new policy. "Please be considerate and move in"
Penalty for not moving in(meaning to waste every one's time because take so much time to move in) - 1 week in jail, $1000 fine.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:not good, do something better - if you don't move i'll set fire on this bus then every 1 too afraid that you might set 1 so they all get out of the bus then u can come out lor. push liao nvm but some pple attitude bad, even if they're in the wrong, act as they're right say "push push push, tink u who ah, adult scared izzit". this can happen. in fact, sbst SHOULD BUY more longbus, like 997a, nt 998y and 999u since too hard to maintain and then don't nid to worry.
But Bendy 3 door leh. Long bus only 2 doors, still no one will move to rear.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:in fact, sbst SHOULD BUY more longbus, like 997a, nt 998y and 999u since too hard to maintain and then don't nid to worry.
got what, bus oso got emergency exit at the endOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:The only super best way is to................
create a exit door at the rearlike MRT emergency exit doors
no scare scare only. some of dem will be scared liao. those who nt scared are ignorant pples who don't care if they're burned to deathOriginally posted by Kenashi:![]()
arson will get jail term one
take a umberalla with a pointed tip n poke yr way through loh![]()
i encountered such ppl b4, they block the way, i pushed them aside, then they kpkb until i kept staring at them until they shut their crap![]()