actually take 74 from Dover will be faster.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From Boon Lay to Clementi is only a few stops nia... then take bus 74...
i know and there is still a chance to catch sbs9888yOriginally posted by browniebaobao:direct bus 154 from Boon Lay Interchange
morning services on this service is quite frequent.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Service 154 direct , but may be a bit long , unless you set off home earlier
Didn't think of that. Last time took the long route.Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually take 74 from Dover will be faster.
buses going to NP only 52, 61, 74, 154, 184Originally posted by kenn3th:i know and there is still a chance to catch sbs9888y
just sat one today
hmm 157?
sigh, 154 from jurong sec still takes about 40minOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Didn't think of that. Last time took the long route.![]()
Jurong and Clementi really not that far leh... take MRT won't need more than 10 minutes... bus can take 40 minutes, they loop around where sia?Originally posted by kenn3th:sigh, 154 from jurong sec still takes about 40min![]()
Loop through the Yuan Ching road there, Tang dynasty, then express wayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jurong and Clementi really not that far leh... take MRT won't need more than 10 minutes... bus can take 40 minutes, they loop around where sia?![]()
i going there for the youth leader's convection tmrOriginally posted by gigabyte14:154 takes 45 mins
u frm NP meh?
if from clementi have 52, 184
remember to go to the library, walk straight in to the Each-a-cup and buy hotdog bread. my favourite.. graduated so long le, the hotdog bread is what i miss most. Remember to add an egg!Originally posted by kenn3th:i going there for the youth leader's convection tmr
157 u drop at bukit timah there, den u walk up.Originally posted by browniebaobao:buses going to NP only 52, 61, 74, 154, 184
from what i know.
154 is very frequent in the morning one... 154A also can takeOriginally posted by gigabyte14:154 takes 45 mins
u frm NP meh?
if from clementi have 52, 184
Originally posted by browniebaobao:remember to go to the library, walk straight in to the Each-a-cup and buy hotdog bread. my favourite.. graduated so long le, the hotdog bread is what i miss most. Remember to add an egg!![]()
There's 154 at Clementi as well...Originally posted by swee_heng:Suggest that u take MRT to Clementi , from there either u take the free shuttle from Clementi Int ( Before 9am) or take 52/184 at Clementi MRT