where you buy?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i bought the game, haven install onli
$6
infos, PM me

Wa.. so cheap eh. Where you buy? Popular?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i bought the game, haven install onli
$6
infos, PM me
There's only one type of place in singapore u can get games at $6Originally posted by bus555:Wa.. so cheap eh. Where you buy? Popular?
What place?Originally posted by service_238:There's only one type of place in singapore u can get games at $6
yahoo auction.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:What place?![]()
zhun bo ? PM me leh....i wan the crack . PLS !!Originally posted by Superbus:This game can be downloaded for free. Full version crack included.
PM me the link pls..Originally posted by Superbus:This game can be downloaded for free. Full version crack included.
Got time limit?? If no, can upload to sendspace??Originally posted by eggprata:The name of the game is 'Bus Driver'.I got it from a torrent site,just 70MB the size of the file.
no time limit once you use the crack. search in yahoo.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Got time limit?? If no, can upload to sendspace??![]()
Ooh.. But lazy go searchOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:no time limit once you use the crack. search in yahoo.
Hai, I'm also using Vista but It still works except that I'm using a labtop and installed it there. It cannot work on high graphics setting. That's why I kept it low.Originally posted by manjieass:i installed liao but cannot play.. using vista..
anyone experience the same problem????
Its not because of vista. It is because of your graphic card. I am using vista and have no prob.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Hai, I'm also using Vista but It still works except that I'm using a labtop and installed it there. It cannot work on high graphics setting. That's why I kept it low.
Vista Users. You have to regret buying Vista.![]()
I use Vista and i have no regrets.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Hai, I'm also using Vista but It still works except that I'm using a labtop and installed it there. It cannot work on high graphics setting. That's why I kept it low.
Vista Users. You have to regret buying Vista.![]()
hope posting of links is allowed, if not allowed, i'll edit it.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ooh.. But lazy go search