Hmm, was it centre weighted or spot tt you used?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah, what I was supposed to take the photo below but it didn't turn out well instead, cos too much sunlight reduces the sharpness of the shot.
No lah, more worried about the green men near the office, but 8026A driver was friendly enough to stop for me.Originally posted by jetabt767400:Hmm, I can see spot metering, and... no more, lols...
Its worth the trip I can see, but in front of Police Cantoment Complex, wah, you not scared meh?...
Originally posted by F_B_I:
[b]ACT PRO ONLY LA SHOWOFF TWIT.
Freedom of speech wat, loser. See all your post act professional.![]()
:twisted[/b]
Me uses a Fujifilm Finepix F20, not really a DSLR.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Not bad le I must say... Different cameras works differently for all the night shots.. Well, it's pretty good that you can have a clear night shots plus the fact that you can make the "star burst" effect on the headlight makes me even more impressed. I supposed you use a DSLR to create this starbust effect? Or if not, your camera may has this function to adjust the aperture value manually that create this kind of effect?? =)

Originally posted by my@jas:I was there later in the day.
Anyway, here's a photo taken today in between the rainy periods
[b]SBS7311H on Svc 153
http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e113/jason0641985/7311HonSvc153Part1.jpg[/b]

matrix.Originally posted by jetabt767400:Hmm, was it centre weighted or spot tt you used?

WOW, this is a very nice picture. And yeah, this picture is very nice. The sunlight is great and it fits this ad nicelyOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Though is taken long ago , but just wanna share this pic here.
(C) Copyright , Volvo Olympian![]()
Hmm , cool .. nice picsOriginally posted by Simple_boi:[url]http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i215/simple_boi/TIB872H_190.jpg[/img]
[url]http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i215/simple_boi/TIB920C_167.jpg[/img]
[url]http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i215/simple_boi/TIB966X_77.jpg[/img]
[url]http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i215/simple_boi/TIB994P_190.jpg[/img]
[url]http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i215/simple_boi/TIB1102R_190.jpg[/img]
Originally posted by F_B_I:ACT PRO ONLY LA SHOWOFF TWIT.
Freedom of speech wat, loser. See all your post act professional.![]()
:twisted
nice sunlight! Nice pic ar? hahaOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Though is taken long ago , but just wanna share this pic here.
[url]http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y259/TIB838H/SMRT%20Bus%20Photos/P5300412A.jpg[/img]
(C) Copyright , Volvo Olympian![]()
Originally posted by TIB433S:This is nice. You managed to get the correct direction of the sunlight this time round. The thing is, try to get to the centre of the attention-the bus. It is okay if you want to make it off centre (for taking shots of buildings), but if you're considering about shooting the bus. then center the bus into the middle of the picture.
[b]TIB470J on 857
Picture taken on: 15th July 2007
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/dewsid/bUses/0470_857.jpg[/b]
\Originally posted by 117:![]()
You mad ah? I think loser is you.
first is better as it looks more complete without any buses behind. but wish it were sharper.Originally posted by ngjy22:I was there later in the day.SBS9835A, 9836Y on 72. Which angle is better?
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9835A_722.jpg

Ignore this personOriginally posted by F_B_I:\
LOSeR is you la, clone 117.![]()
the photo didn't turn out well because it was backlit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah, what I was supposed to take the photo below but it didn't turn out well instead, cos too much sunlight reduces the sharpness of the shot.
yeah lor. next time dun go NBR take photos in the evening. wrong direction.Originally posted by SBS9818A:the photo didn't turn out well because it was backlit.

Originally posted by choww:thats sv11? wheres that place? looks like sIms ave
[b]Hand written desto for all 3 sides
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n194/choww_01/SBS%20Transit%20Buses/SBS%20Transit%20Mark%20IV%20Strider%20and%20DM3500/Strider/011_2599.jpg
Sv 11 now serves 1 bus stop along Sims AveOriginally posted by 105090:thats sv11? wheres that place? looks like sIms ave
Hey! Thats me! And I can't believe I am zooming on the roads. Nice picOriginally posted by ceecookie:
TIB1049L