Awww...Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Too bad, no chance. This bus was on S Shift yesterday. When it went off sv, the sky wasn't really dark yet.
Nevermind... at least I got a nice day shot.Originally posted by TWS4793:Awww...

Originally posted by TIB1062Y:wah lan.. this BC damn kwai lan sia!!!
SBS 3600 A on Service 125:
Kena horned and shouted by the BC but I PURPOSELY ignored, until he stopped his bus and he went out of the bus to tell me I cannot take photos over there... Say what must ask permission from St Mike Terminal staff... Full of craps from him!!! -_-"
Originally posted by TIB433S:Your TIB 1035 B must be taken in the afternoon at the bus stop before BKE (Bt Panjang Rd). Sunlight direction is wrong in the first place... Only in the morning then that spot you snapping photos is the right sunlight direction (for nearside shots). However due to a lot of trees and HDB flats (Blk 270), the photos will turn out to be a very bad one..
Taken today:
[b]TIB1035B on 190
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/dewsid/bUses/1035_190.jpg[/b]
All thanks to AMDEP for getting a set of new rego platesOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:
Ok Thanks for the advice. Yeah that place does look crowded. Tough you pic of TIB988H had something there i've never seen before. Has the 190A plate always been out like that since 2000 or is it new?Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Your TIB 1035 B must be taken in the afternoon at the bus stop before BKE (Bt Panjang Rd). Sunlight direction is wrong in the first place... Only in the morning then that spot you snapping photos is the right sunlight direction (for nearside shots). However due to a lot of trees and HDB flats (Blk 270), the photos will turn out to be a very bad one..
In the wee morning when I hope to get a nice shot for Svc 190, it's either I get a kns shot or blur shot...
TIB 1211 J
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/tib967t/DSCF0750.jpg
TIB 988 H
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/tib967t/DSCF0398.jpg
TIB 1034 D
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/tib967t/DSCF5508.jpg
Have been since a long time, shortworking trips like 190A and 77A (at least till last year) have them.Originally posted by TIB433S:Ok Thanks for the advice. Yeah that place does look crowded. Tough you pic of TIB988H had something there i've never seen before. Has the 190A plate always been out like that since 2000 or is it new?

Replacing SBS726R?Originally posted by SBS1985C:ScaniaN113CRBlurver nice pix.
yeap. Weird eh... MK IV do feeder, MK III gets chartered.Originally posted by bus555:Replacing SBS726R?
THX !Originally posted by SBS1985C:ScaniaN113CRBlurver nice pix.
I though it was on Service 3 todayOriginally posted by SBS1985C:yeap. Weird eh... MK IV do feeder, MK III gets chartered.
Saturday's pix.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:THX !![]()