That Scania cameoed on 66 yesterday. Is that bus SP from BRBP?Originally posted by choww:
I think you saw 61A.Originally posted by tintinspartan:That Scania cameoed on 66 yesterday. Is that bus SP from BRBP?
I saw that bus on 66 ! But i thot its not a cameo .Originally posted by tintinspartan:That Scania cameoed on 66 yesterday. Is that bus SP from BRBP?
Didn't know that suntec city also in tampines or bedok hor...Originally posted by SBS351M:Is it me or is it that the 1985C always like Tampines and Bedok one, neh go out of Tampines or Bedok one. Later come to my area, sure need help one. I neh see a pix from him in other area one. Boring one.

A bit the little lor, 2 locations nia.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Didn't know that suntec city also in tampines or bedok hor...
Posted this picture just few pages ago... lolz....
Edit: another one.
One shot @ Clementi.
Still got Boon Lay, Hougang Central.Originally posted by SBS351M:A bit the little lor, 2 locations nia.

see see the SBS9888Y on 154 leh..with which ad? Jack Neo or ITE or Korea Tourism???Originally posted by SBS1985C:Still go Boon Lay, Hougang Central.
Must be take car one. Like the other time at Pasir Ris for Dart on 58, you take car catch bus.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Still go Boon Lay, Hougang Central.
Nope... I took Bus.... zz...Originally posted by Scania:Must be take car one. Like the other time at Pasir Ris for Dart on 58, you take car catch bus.![]()
So JE or BNL got or not, your sentence doesn't seem clear to me.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Nope... Bus... lolz.... Jurong East and Boon Lay so far.... zz...
BTW:SBS351M. Recommend me a good spot to take pix in your area. I got time I go and take pix of bus.
The boon lay int exit opposite lor, like a lot of times see people standing there taking photo one.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Nope... Bus... lolz.... Jurong East and Boon Lay so far.... zz...
BTW:SBS351M. Recommend me a good spot to take pix in your area. I got time I go and take pix of bus.
Here?Originally posted by SBS351M:The boon lay int exit opposite lor, like a lot of times see people standing there taking photo one.

Originally posted by TIB433S:You live in the North, I presume?
I waited like 3 hours for this bus to arrive at Sembawang. Apologies for lack of sunlight, It came only when the bus went inside.
[b]TIB480E on 167[/b]

Yup..61A also have the same ad as 72T..61A is also a former BRBP 157Originally posted by Scania:I think you saw 61A.
Taken at Geylang Lor 1 TerOriginally posted by SBS1985C:yeap. Weird eh... MK IV do feeder, MK III gets chartered.

Well, i live near Upper Bukit Timah area.Originally posted by Raraken:You live in the North, I presume?
The ad so messy...Originally posted by choww: