Seriously, VO2x capacity is 81 niaOriginally posted by tintinspartan:I think they will re-employ the Volvo Olympian NACs to 242 and 243 as their passenger loads are huge!!!
I think 242 got 1 VO2x at night? hmm..Originally posted by tintinspartan:I think they will re-employ the Volvo Olympian NACs to 242 and 243 as their passenger loads are huge!!!
LO2x? great , didn't knew LO2x still around yeah -_-Originally posted by SBS9546J:X-Fer 1 to Arbp la.xchange 9149y for an lo2x.ppl wuld love to have it.maybe some wuld stil wait 4 it and have a joyride on it.LOL
duh? u that dum? bobbybus and the useless red machine sleeping at youth parkOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:LO2x? great , didn't knew LO2x still around yeah -_-
They are around. BUT.. Are they still inside SBST fleet ? refer a few post back and read carefully.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:duh? u that dum? bobbybus and the useless red machine sleeping at youth park
Originally posted by sBs_boy:They are around. BUT.. Are they still inside SBST fleet ? refer a few post back and read carefully.
Observation is observation, but I don't like your kind of language by saying people "dum".Originally posted by SBS9888Y:one observation juz an observation dun make this a gainless quarrelin session whr i sit here and luff at u guys but why are u always dwefending vo or backing him up? good frens or love birds
jk
the possiblilty of SBS9114Y going to JIS is low IMO due to its visa adsOriginally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:well ,tmr's the big day .
here's my predictions :
SBS9012H SBS9040B SBS9041Z SBS9043T SBS9066C SBS9067A SBS9068Y SBS9094X SBS9098K SBS9100L SBS9109M SBS9114Y SBS9156B SBS9165A
, its only a guess .we'll see tomorrow .
There aren't any VO3x SP though...Originally posted by Acx1688:Folks
Do note again, even though the VO3X SPs may take over as JIS ADD,
Paiseh type 2 fastOriginally posted by stooper:There aren't any VO3x SP though...
Tomorrow will be an interesting day. Maybe they will make all the MK2 become SP, even 1853A on 251. Maybe they will send a VO2x to replace 1853A.
lol...he's refering to the majority of the LO2x lah .. Not those preserved ones .Originally posted by SBS9888Y:duh? u that dum? bobbybus and the useless red machine sleeping at youth park
There might not even be enough B9TLs to cover 7, 80 and 143 which should be going WAB...Originally posted by Acx1688:Paiseh type 2 fast
Wat i meant wuz LO3X SPs, the SPs from sv80 r cmin over to SLDEP to cover LO2X departing mayb to HGDEP n BNDEP, there will be more B9s to BBDEP
for sv166 n other and also to cover the buses tt were tfr fr HGDEP, namely SBS9283S,SBS9278H, SBS9203Z, SBS9208K and such...
BBDEP may receive sme VO2X for lost buses for sv74 and those heading to scrap
SBS9040B, SBS9041Z, SBS9058B, SBS9165A, SBS9149Y & somemore are spotted doing JIS this morning.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:well ,tmr's the big day .
here's my predictions :
SBS9012H SBS9040B SBS9041Z SBS9043T SBS9066C SBS9067A SBS9068Y SBS9094X SBS9098K SBS9100L SBS9109M SBS9114Y SBS9156B SBS9165A
, its only a guess .we'll see tomorrow .