monkey... i though MacRitchie has tons of them...which part of bt timah u at that time?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:bukit timah ...lol ..That time i wait until monkeys from the nearby forest oredi clear up the rubbish bin (dig up all the trash) bus still havent come .![]()
That time even worse ...I took TIB1072C ...waited 20mins for it ... then at tamp there , bus rear most door was faulty and BC issued breakdown tix .![]()
the stop opposite of Beauty World (next to the forest that stop) .Originally posted by kengkia:monkey... i though MacRitchie has tons of them...which part of bt timah u at that time?![]()
hmm...co-run 969 with SBST....someone has suggested it before in other thread but it's 190....http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=253464Originally posted by stooper:Not 67, but another complaint about SMRT...
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST%2BForum/Online%2BStory/STIStory_125274.html
Yeah , who would want to take 39 from tampines to yishun (unless bus fan hereOriginally posted by patdog112:yishun area have 39 but nobody is using it
haha yah yah lots of monkeys ard there, the bt timah nature reserve one. usually appear near the junction to PIE.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:the stop opposite of Beauty World (next to the forest that stop) .![]()
Heh... route 969... that thing is hopeless...Originally posted by stooper:Not 67, but another complaint about SMRT...
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST%2BForum/Online%2BStory/STIStory_125274.html
start of the afternoon split shift buses.Originally posted by khk:haha yah yah lots of monkeys ard there, the bt timah nature reserve one. usually appear near the junction to PIE.
surprisingly 67's freq during those afternoon odd hrs when v few ppl will take bus one has v gd freq, towards tampines dirn.
xcuse me it's 67 right...61 dun go beauty world wan...Originally posted by eggprata:61 also very jia lat,got wait for 1 hour before.The best part,last year in december,i went to the bus stop opp beauty world there (going towards eunous) at 1125pm.The last bus was supposed to come at 1140.Till 12am ah got nth,sian.Have to take cab lor.That one really jia lat,last bus never come.I think its kinda impossible for it to go 15 minutes early.
yar hor...61 would be getting B9TLs now if still under SBS 67 also....Originally posted by sbst275:61 was much better off under SBS
double decks
ya la.. cannot use farestage to count.. eg 700/190/960 when on BKE/PIE, from bangkit(190/960) to tanglin cc, the system skips alot of fare stage leh.. like around 10 fare stage???Originally posted by patdog112:cannot use farestage count one...
67 cant use dd...Originally posted by kengkia:yar hor...61 would be getting B9TLs now if still under SBS 67 also....![]()
yar...those bradly tree at bt timah rite...i say FUCK U to NEA once again for being lazy to trim those tree...KNNBCCB!!!!!Originally posted by patdog112:67 cant use dd...
redhill/bt merah area ba...although 67 dozen concern me at all but i am not so happy when i am 'reminded' that cheng hu guys onli who how to jia zua siam arrows ....Originally posted by patdog112:which area u stay ar?
Mind your language please. FYI, it should be NParks. Not NEA.Originally posted by kengkia:yar...those bradly tree at bt timah rite...i say FUCK U to NEA once again for being lazy to trim those tree...KNNBCCB!!!!!![]()
FUC K OFF CB BOY BTW 67 SUX SO LONGOriginally posted by sBs_boy:Mind your language please. FYI, it should be NParks. Not NEA.