Think they also wanna switch, use cheap cheap one and dun bother to maintain itOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Time to use TV as side EDS?![]()
spoil...Originally posted by patdog112:is spoil or expire liao?
They put paper carton over the display...Originally posted by patdog112:SMRT go put some metal plate at least la.. not some green tea ting
mrt everybody is facing each other...Originally posted by tintinspartan:And must confess some irresponsible teen passengers have vandalised the back seats of the bus, stick chewing gum on the seats and stuff the aircon with sweet wrappers. Why not MRT kena? Why bus always kena vandalise?![]()
thats what i hate . Imagine u sleeping soundly and drooling , then suddenly you are smiling to yourself (dreaming) . Then you wake up to see everyone looking at you .Originally posted by patdog112:mrt everybody is facing each other...
haha joke sia....... no wonder now smrt behind mostly no destosOriginally posted by Yaimster:The EDSes are so badly managed that they resort to using the bus destos that were supposedly placed on the back as replacements![]()
Placed at the front as well . SMRT really crazy at saving money . My dad also like SMRT one , save until at night must off all lights . On for 5mins unused also kena scolding from him .Originally posted by bus555:I think I saw some SMRT buses using the back desto to put at the side. Maybe it replaced the spoiled side EDS?![]()
Originally posted by patdog112:SMRT go put some metal plate at least la.. not some green tea ting
and they love to put news paper into the aircon holes also
TIB500G is one bus which places the 961 desto in front of the bus everyday. It did that when it was on 858 as wellOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Placed at the front as well . SMRT really crazy at saving money . My dad also like SMRT one , save until at night must off all lights . On for 5mins unused also kena scolding from him .![]()
Hmm .. Most dont lao jui liao leh . So far , abt 50 trips i take on SMRT buses , only 1-2 lao jui . Last time most of them lao jui one . I must applaud them for their trying effort to improve their buses (altho they still have alot of improvements )Originally posted by sbst275:
No wonder why aircon there lao jui