Many BP svc buses do not have rear destos also sia .Originally posted by sBs_boy:KJDep service been recently started using paper for their back destos.. Seems to me that they are printing new destos.
Occasionally, you see the 178 Nissans having hand-written (using marker) side destos too...Originally posted by TIB1049L:Saw something worse today at WRI.
I still have yet to see that, always see back desto on side EDS onlyOriginally posted by stooper:Occasionally, you see the 178 Nissans having hand-written (using marker) side destos too...![]()
lol... I see 2-3 times already, on different buses somemore. I remember one was 1248D or 1249B... The other Nissan I think was 1251T...Originally posted by TIB1049L:I still have yet to see that, always see back desto on side EDS only
they have lah.. just that sometimes spoiltOriginally posted by patdog112:CAC nissan dun hav eds..? i remember they hav ... in front one.. the word is bloody small
Last Sat, 187 ELBO display 184 front & side while on Service 187...Originally posted by manjieass:jux saw 187 displaying 187 Yishun Int/Mrt!!! lol..
from the street names, i guess its using 856's desto.. marsling rd, senoko drive...
the EDS displays getting haywire. no wonder they are preparing new destos.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Last Sat, 187 ELBO display 184 front & side while on Service 187...![]()
Got see TIB462H got off-service side EDS while serving 911. Used back desto covered itOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:187 Scaina displayed "OFF SERVICE" on Service 187 () even the bus had just picked up passengers from Boon Lay Temp Int...