ve mehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:So many threads oreallys~!
New mah...Originally posted by kenn3th:i noticed that the new readers have problems reading your ezlink, cause just now i needa place it properly then can read.
alot of threads on this liaoOriginally posted by kenn3th:ve meh
Its just a colour change and nothing else.Originally posted by dbowie:what benefits does the new card readers bring?
if no benefit why implement such things.![]()
the rubber too thick le i thinkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:New mah...
painted by SBST because SBST's signature colour is purple and orange. SMRT remains its blue colours but not for long i think.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:So the new purple and orange are painted by SBST? i guess u would not see it on SMRT? If not, SMRT would paint wat colour?
One LO3x on 168 have it . I cant rmbr its rego tho .Originally posted by kenn3th:saw bus sv 240 (o405) and sv99 (lo3x) having the new orange and purple farecard readers,
any other sbs services having these new readers?
I dont think SMRT would colour its reader white and red . It doesn't suit the interior colours of their buses . Maybe dirty green and orange ?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:painted by SBST because SBST's signature colour is purple and orange. SMRT remains its blue colours but not for long i think.
Maybe commuters will feel more shiok and hence can work better if tap their Ezlink cards on the new card readers~?Originally posted by dbowie:what benefits does the new card readers bring?

SBS 9145HOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:One LO3x on 168 have it . I cant rmbr its rego tho .
is new machineOriginally posted by patdog112:crazy sia... is painted or new machine? so rich?
no, dey sell to u DOG.Originally posted by patdog112:then they sell the old machine to smrt?![]()
HIs name got dog oredi wat .Originally posted by muziq bus:no, dey sell to u DOG.
whats wrong with you man.
SBST are just wasting money and you know it. When SMRT waste theirs, u moan and groan like a dog