You know, that Lucky Star banner disturbs me to no end...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
FORUM_DUDE IS BACK !Originally posted by hiphop2009:u again.....
I;VE SEEN BEFORE PEOPLE DONT WANT MOVE UPSTAIRS ON DD BUS . THEN PLP BELOW HAVE TO SQUEEZE ALOT .Originally posted by forum_dude:KNN NO MORE COMPLAIN ABOUT BUS BUT COMPLAIN ABOUT PEOPLE IN THE BUS SO MANY PEOPLE STILL DON WAN MOVE THEIR A SS IN AND STILL LOOKING LIKE HE IS PM CHEEBYE JUZ MOVE IN LA LET OTHERS OUTSIDE BOARD BUS WHAT SO SLEFISH FORE QWHAT NMAY FUC K THJEM
fiona and darkieOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you put Chio Bu and Hunk picture behind the bus hor, I think all will move in...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fiona and darkie
I usually take bus to the interchange de, so I usually seat at the most back..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:2/3 OF THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T MOVE IN ARE STUDENTS, I SEE THAT YOU ARE NOT A STUDENT, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT THE STUDENTS. AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION, 4/5 OF THE PASSENGERS TAKING BUSES DON'T MOVE IN. YOU ARE THE 1/5. YOU CAN'T CONTROL THEM.
most people stay in the front, unless the journey is far. if not, they prefer to be at the exit because only a few stops and besides, near exit = first to be out of the bus.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I usually take bus to the interchange de, so I usually seat at the most back..![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:most people stay in the front, unless the journey is far. if not, they prefer to be at the exit because only a few stops and besides, near exit = first to be out of the bus.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:FORUM_DUDE IS BACK !![]()
Originally posted by TIB 589B:![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()