Still on 925 ... hmm...Originally posted by patdog112:where is the nissan today?
DunnoOriginally posted by patdog112:where is the precious bus today?
CAC Nissan bus spotted on 167 b4Originally posted by muziq bus:those darn UDs better not appear on 190...
ugly sight at orchard...
nor on 106
OAC also if im not wrongOriginally posted by ahlunjia:CAC Nissan bus spotted on 167 b4![]()
luckily nissans cameo on 851 can be common. seen it happening.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:OAC also if im not wrong
And yesterday CSS189D on 851goes to chinatown somemore
History of bus deployments on service 925 from 1995-1998 (as far as I knowOriginally posted by tintinspartan:I agree that UD has better aircons, unlike some Mercs with stuffy interior aircons.
Well, Nissans was deployed on 925 many years ago till the DAFs came and replaced them. Now, we are going to see a revival.![]()
And today CSS189D on service 171Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:OAC also if im not wrong
And yesterday CSS189D on 851goes to chinatown somemore
I ever took TIB377X on 167 to Orchard beforeOriginally posted by muziq bus:those darn UDs better not appear on 190...
ugly sight at orchard...
nor on 106
hope so... 171 can hav UD why not 190...Originally posted by sbst275:UDs now invading the roads liao
Sooner or later Sv 61, 184, 190, 700 also kena
AMDEP has so many more UDs den KJDEP wat. Juz be patient lah.Originally posted by patdog112:hope so... 171 can hav UD why not 190...
171 ply through expressway tooOriginally posted by SBS9806J:AMDEP has so many more UDs den KJDEP wat. Juz be patient lah.
CSS 204 T spotted on 190 2dayOriginally posted by patdog112:hope so... 171 can hav UD why not 190...
hohoho. invasion begins!Originally posted by ahlunjia:CSS 204 T spotted on 190 2day![]()
1st kena is ppl working in CBDOriginally posted by hiphop2009:hohoho. invasion begins!
next i bet will be 184~
67 got UD's few days back , think was CSS184POriginally posted by bus555:How about Service 67, 77 and 173?
Hope 901 gets full fleet of UDs.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Hope the new 188E has it
If route 173 or 177 gets Nissans, well...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:67 got UD's few days back , think was CSS184P
77 maybe no? hmm
173 if got Nissan think cannot climb the Toh tuck area![]()
CSS184S or CSS185P? Has to be CSS184S as it is AMDEP.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:67 got UD's few days back , think was CSS184P