or alt : take 966 to Eunos MRT either to take MRT straight to Bedok or take "straight-going' on /sims ave,changi rd svcs like 2(till tanah merah),24(same as 2),67(till Bedok) etc....Originally posted by sbst275:Take Sv 966 to Jln Eunos there and x-fer to Sv 25 or 854
no point taking MRT. 25/854 would be faster(frequency also good). MRT u have to walk from jln eunos to the station, takes some time. from bedok after u alight, have to walk underpass then walkway to int.Originally posted by kengkia:or alt : take 966 to Eunos MRT either to take MRT straight to Bedok or take "straight-going' on /sims ave,changi rd svcs like 2(till tanah merah),24(same as 2),67(till Bedok) etc....
I wont even take MRT . I hate the system . Cause it piss me of having to sit at one place where i have to stare at the person for 30mins . I rather take bus . Oh ya , if i can take taxi , no nd post here liao .Originally posted by SBS9889U:no point taking MRT. 25/854 would be faster(frequency also good). MRT u have to walk from jln eunos to the station, takes some time. from bedok after u alight, have to walk underpass then walkway to int.
cross the road and take, it will take near 20 mins if i'm not wrong. but i won't care to take it...... especially during peak hours, it will be quite full.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Anyone know how long 854 take from Hougang Ave 3(OPP HGDEP) to yishun Int>?
he's already from Opp HGDEP, so no need to cross roadOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:cross the road and take, it will take near 20 mins if i'm not wrong. but i won't care to take it...... especially during peak hours, it will be quite full.
Around 45-50 minsOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Anyone know how long 854 take from Hougang Ave 3(OPP HGDEP) to yishun Int>?
erm ... 985 doesn't pass by BP lei ... Cuz im travelling with my family mah . And they die die wont go CCK to take bus one .Originally posted by MingFreeman:Take 985. PIE all the way.
Then switch to 26 or many other bus services which pass by or terminate at bedok near the kallang mrt.
Oops, i thot 985 goes to BPOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:erm ... 985 doesn't pass by BP lei ... Cuz im travelling with my family mah . And they die die wont go CCK to take bus one .
But anyway thx !![]()
maybe u confuse it with 975 ?Originally posted by MingFreeman:Oops, i thot 985 goes to BP![]()
You can go to Bukit Batok (970 or 963) and take 985 or 985W till Kallang. From there you either take MRT (15mins) or bus. MRT is the fastest way.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:erm ... 985 doesn't pass by BP lei ... Cuz im travelling with my family mah . And they die die wont go CCK to take bus one .
But anyway thx !![]()
ei..wait...TS already said he dun wanna face the same person in MRT for 30 mins even it's a chio bu ...Originally posted by C151:You can go to Bukit Batok (970 or 963) and take 985 or 985W till Kallang. From there you either take MRT (15mins) or bus. MRT is the fastest way.
Or you can also take 75 to Holland Road and then take 7 (but you might get stuck at Orchard Road and Bugis)
but if u include the waiting time for the above mentioned svc it can also kill....plus the travelling time....Originally posted by patdog112:966 fastest liao.. but the frequency is enough to kill
190OPP raffles town club
Cross overhead bridge
154terlies twrs
5Bedok resivior road
87Bedok INT
that time waited for 966 abt 20mins . Worse come to worse , 40mins .Originally posted by patdog112:966 fastest liao.. but the frequency is enough to kill
190OPP raffles town club
Cross overhead bridge
154terlies twrs
5Bedok resivior road
87Bedok INT
too bad im with my family , if not , i rather get killed by the waiting and travelling times than take MRT . I dont know why , just hate MRT . Cause i so hate the seats on the MRT , that i stood for close to 1hr near the doors from JE to Bedok .Originally posted by kengkia:but if u include the waiting time for the above mentioned svc it can also kill....plus the travelling time....![]()
then u wait for the black trains lor...seats are more tolerable and wider...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:too bad im with my family , if not , i rather get killed by the waiting and travelling times than take MRT . I dont know why , just hate MRT . Cause i so hate the seats on the MRT , that i stood for close to 1hr near the doors from JE to Bedok .
No offence for those who likes MRT .![]()
Thing is , i dont like the position of the seats . Face each other . I have to turn hard around to view the outside . Thats why i rather stand up than sit , at least standing up give me a good view on the outside .Originally posted by kengkia:then u wait for the black trains lor...seats are more tolerable and wider...![]()