i am sure that there're times u need to rush but u dun like take MRT then u tell me u gonna take taxi ar....not cheap leh...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Thing is , i dont like the position of the seats . Face each other . I have to turn hard around to view the outside . Thats why i rather stand up than sit , at least standing up give me a good view on the outside .
I cant face the inside , i have motion sickness (sometimes even on train) . I need to face the outside at almost all times .![]()
rush then bo bian loh . And if GF wan take MRT , take loh .Originally posted by kengkia:i am sure that there're times u need to rush but u dun like take MRT then u tell me u gonna take taxi ar....not cheap leh...
aiyah...tell her take taxi with u la....can inmitate with each other more better mah....if u worry abt taxi unle nvm...better than worrying abt several dozen pairs of eyes staring at u two...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:rush then bo bian loh . And if GF wan take MRT , take loh .![]()
sekali the action to hot liao ask the driver drive us to home and then "ah!" is it ?Originally posted by kengkia:aiyah...tell her take taxi with u la....can inmitate with each other more better mah....if u worry abt taxi unle nvm...better than worrying abt several dozen pairs of eyes staring at u two...![]()
you cant get wrong with 67... but sometimes the frequency can kill...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Anyone know of the fastest way from Upp Bt Timah Rd (Opp Bt Timah Plaza) to CCK Int? (other than 985 and how long would 67 take)? As many transfers as possible also can.
No . 184 Would be better , this way he need not cross the road .Originally posted by patdog112:you cant get wrong with 67... but sometimes the frequency can kill...
or take 171/75 alight at bukit panjang and take 190...
20 min on the average, doesn't matter wat time of the day u take, but morning 7am shld be quite fast...Originally posted by SBS9889U:67 from Bt Timah Plaza there to CCK Int in morning around 7am take how long?
Thanks in advance
i tot no applicable already?...cos TS has went bt panjang-bedok on sunday already....Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:which part of bt panjang do u originate and which part of bedok are you heading
if bt panjang plaza, no 966
my fav joy ride past timeOriginally posted by SBS1985C:Today take 67 full trip to and fro... very shag....
to and fro......Originally posted by SBS1985C:Today take 67 full trip to and fro... very shag....