these buses are actually not that old by age but more due to its the old fashioned and backward design probably meant for the early 80s. i think there's plenty of such buses in japan?Originally posted by curryman:so blardy old havent decommisioned?
eg..route 853...those buses were like from the 60s.......
cushion cloth seats...low ceiling....weird layout...narrow doors..etc..
Yea.. That's why I see Habits or Volgren Bendy/Lance I siam as much as I can..Originally posted by patdog112:i notice that plastic on UD nissan is CLEANER than new buses like habit
Hmm.. Should be?? I see those buses with Habit bendy kind of seats I phobia liao...Originally posted by patdog112:whenever u board habit u will smell someting wierd... isit someting gonna do wif the chairs?
If its a dusty musty smell , mostly its the chair . However , if its those rotting smell mouldy smell , could be the aircon . But Habits not so bad , CAC the worst .Originally posted by patdog112:whenever u board habit u will smell someting wierd... isit someting gonna do wif the chairs?
a few leftOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:these buses are actually not that old by age but more due to its the old fashioned and backward design probably meant for the early 80s. i think there's plenty of such buses in japan?
SMRTB dunno what is called hand vacuum cleanerOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Well, some of the seats are dusty!![]()
These buses ARE the newest additions to SMRT's fleet...Originally posted by Nadare:lets call for new buses!
Originally posted by stooper:These buses ARE the newest additions to SMRT's fleet...![]()
Some Habit bendies got weird smell , sometimes food smell .... ermmOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:If its a dusty musty smell , mostly its the chair . However , if its those rotting smell mouldy smell , could be the aircon . But Habits not so bad , CAC the worst .
Another type got no smellOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Some Habit bendies got weird smell , sometimes food smell .... ermm![]()
pls lah, u born already mehOriginally posted by curryman:so blardy old havent decommisioned?
eg..route 853...those buses were like from the 60s.......
cushion cloth seats...low ceiling....weird layout...narrow doors..etc..
wrong train of thoughtOriginally posted by kenn3th:actually taking one of this buses...
makes you think twice of taking them in Japan![]()
wa lao.. got photographs ma????!!!!Originally posted by de_middle:pls lah, u born already meh![]()
Originally posted by manjieass:wa lao.. got photographs ma????!!!!![]()