this is info i dug out..i dun work for sbst or ask ppl...this makes me consider whether i shld post more infoOriginally posted by off_service:Apparently someone has totally forgotten about confidential issues MS has mentioned previously...
If I know, I would have mentioned in the forum! I don't work for SBS Transit, neither ComfortDelgro!Originally posted by SBS9888Y:well do you know the other models that have been ordered by sbst?
btw MS doesnt work under sbst alrOriginally posted by off_service:Apparently someone has totally forgotten about confidential issues MS has mentioned previously...
Even if it's the info you've dug out yourself, you should be matured enough to exercise discretion when posting any information. Should you think this is not a confidential issue, go ahead. However, should in any case SBS Transit realises the info has been leaked out and decide to take any action, you have no one to blame but yourself.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this is info i dug out..i dun work for sbst or ask ppl...this makes me consider whether i shld post more info
whoa big guy...maybe shouldnt tell any stuffs le...Originally posted by off_service:Even if it's the info you've dug out yourself, you should be matured enough to exercise discretion when posting any information. Should you think this is not a confidential issue, go ahead. However, should in any case SBS Transit realises the info has been leaked out and decide to take any action, you have no one to blame but yourself.
Your decision is final and you are responsible for your own actions.
Yes .. what off_service mentioned is right. Should you eventually do such things, and if company is able to find out who is the person who leaks it out, you may land yourself into trouble.Originally posted by off_service:Even if it's the info you've dug out yourself, you should be matured enough to exercise discretion when posting any information. Should you think this is not a confidential issue, go ahead. However, should in any case SBS Transit realises the info has been leaked out and decide to take any action, you have no one to blame but yourself.
Your decision is final and you are responsible for your own actions.
Even if he doesn't work for SBST anymore, he DID work for SBST and had adviced the forum on the seriousness of posting confidential issues.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:btw MS doesnt work under sbst alr
No.. you get the wrong idea. You must know how to differentiate with what to share and what not to share. If you find that there's certain things that you want to share, you can PM me about it.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:got it..i'll keep all the stuffs i know to myself...![]()
Tsk tsk... you are just like a kiddo playing hide and seek...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:well the above info has been removed..so now sbst cant get me le
alloOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:got it..i'll keep all the stuffs i know to myself...![]()
Well, given that people know who you are the company you were in when you went to ComfortDelgro HQ, and either:Originally posted by SBS9888Y:whoa big guy...maybe shouldnt tell any stuffs le...later kenna caught
Originally posted by Windy_hates_B10TLs:Well,My friends at SMRTB and some from LTA knew it indirectly already..........
Well, given that people know who you are the company you were in when you went to ComfortDelgro HQ, and either:
a) Trespassed
or
b) Lied to gain access
I would hazard a guess that alot of people wouldn't be too enthused with your actions. Especially those who are respected members who do have contacts within the industry. It ruins it for the rest of us who do abide by the rules.
The word that is key to all of this is [b]DISCRETION There are some things which can be revealed on private forums, and then there are some which shouldn't be revealed where anyone can publicly view your opinions and/or company secrets. What if this was a way for SBSTransit to gain a competitive advantage over SMRTBuses? What if an SMRTBuses or LTA official reads this and while talking cock to his workmates, accidentally lets it slip? The Butterfly effect...[/b]
Me tooOriginally posted by SBS1985C:Wah liao eh... Missed everything sia...![]()