move CSS195K to WLDEP n throw it on 966. I won't mind, seriouslyOriginally posted by patdog112:support 966!. muz add in more buses la... i tink now oni got 9 buses.. even though different timing i always tio some buses
67 weekends muz hav more buses..
190... big problem
Originally posted by TWS4793:*ahem* S911
[b]All services that pass by at least one school (secondary schools especially).
[b]
my waiting time for 966 that time is twice as yours .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:98! I waited very long leh about 20mins!.![]()
AGREED .Originally posted by patdog112:I DUN MIND THAT SMRT MAKE 966 A FULL UD NISSAN BUS!.. JUZ GOD DAM IMPROVE THE FREQUENCY!!!
SV966 shuld be improvedOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 966
10 mins during peak hrs
98 still ok, sv 30!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:98! I waited very long leh about 20mins!.![]()
that time , my friend set off first for the old police academy from BP . Then 30-45mins later , we set off on svc700 . Upon reaching there , my friend who had set off first is still waiting for 132 ! I wonder how long he has waited for 132 !Originally posted by lpx88:132!!!
Avg waitin time abt 15 mins.
Furthermore it provides bus services to so many schools..if suay suay 1 student missed 1 bus he/she GG laioz![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:that time , my friend set off first for the old police academy from BP . Then 30-45mins later , we set off on svc700 . Upon reaching there , my friend who had set off first is still waiting for 132 ! I wonder how long he has waited for 132 !![]()
Off-track abit..Originally posted by TWS4793:All services that pass by at least one school (secondary schools especially).
Most of the time, I have to be sardines in the bus-being squashed like hell, or I have to painfully wait for another bus. I am carrying so many bags (and I have seven periods on Monday, which made my load even worse).
This problem not only happens to my school. I've noticed that other schools suffer the same problem too.