I am a joker...Originally posted by stooper:Joker lah you... You think give thumbs-up means like the bus meh?
You look around, they just generally give thumbs up to ask how is the other driver. If everything is okay, the other driver give back thumbs-up.
Or in 179 case, if the driver chiong and overtake many buses until his bus empty and very happy, he will show off give thumbs up to every driver he sees...![]()
No, cos like wat I say earlier.. New buses are unstable while old buses are more stable.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:3 slbp B9TLs brokedown yesterday...
SBS7469L
SBS7471D
SBS7499A
a surprise?
well today 3 LO3x brokedownOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:No, cos like wat I say earlier.. New buses are unstable while old buses are more stable.
really.. SBS 9052S on Svc 97? wat time at where? Then SBS 9068Y on which svc? wat time and at where? What about SBS 9196k on which svc? wat time and at where?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:well today 3 LO3x brokedown
SBS9052S
SBS9068Y
SBS9196K
Yes. WLDEP buses now suffer from not so good interiors, especially those from 960. Those from feeders seem to be pamperedOriginally posted by Scania:All 3 SMRT depots have pest problems, especially AMDEP. KJDEP maintenance is actually the best of all 3, Woodlands was good during TIBS days, now quite bad. All thanks to SMRT.
Ytd just took TIB489G on 963 . The bus rattles .Originally posted by TIB1049L:Yes. WLDEP buses now suffer from not so good interiors, especially those from 960. Those from feeders seem to be pampered
Obviously, someone ignores all the hard facts and base the rankings on personal expriences. In a Social Studies/History/GP essay, specific evidences are more acceptable than personal expriences. Even in courts, the same thing applies.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Note: For all the crap by our dear arbp correspondent, please see the original post
yar..143 brbp BCs are mainly standby BCs if u still have some resentment over ur trip on 9819Y which last time on 143Originally posted by Scania:Obviously, someone ignores all the hard facts and base the rankings on personal expriences. In a Social Studies/History/GP essay, specific evidences are more acceptable than personal expriences. Even in courts, the same thing applies.
This is the fact:
Toa Payoh Route group got first, Boon Lay got 2nd, Serangoon got 3rd. And Bukit Merah route group IS the last, according to the latest rankings.
Are we looking for personal opinions or hard facts?Originally posted by Scania:Obviously, someone ignores all the hard facts and base the rankings on personal expriences. In a Social Studies/History/GP essay, specific evidences are more acceptable than personal expriences. Even in courts, the same thing applies.
This is the fact:
Toa Payoh Route group got first, Boon Lay got 2nd, Serangoon got 3rd. And Bukit Merah route group IS the last, according to the latest rankings.
Since the thread dint say, anything is possible. BUT if you post a official ranking, it is more convincing and acceptable than posting a personal exprience. Same goes for Social Studies, History and GP essays.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Are we looking for personal opinions or hard facts?![]()
I guess you don't accept his opinion?Originally posted by Scania:Since the thread dint say, anything is possible. BUT if you post a official ranking, it is more convincing and acceptable than posting a personal exprience. Same goes for Social Studies, History and GP essays.
Did I say so?Originally posted by SBS9806J:I guess you don't accept his opinion?
Never mind, just drop this matterOriginally posted by Scania:Did I say so?
Dotz....Angry liao....better not agitate you....Originally posted by SBS2671B:Happy? I changed my rating? ALRIGHT???
i said 143 ONLY!!! most of them suck! Although they are standby!
the thread never said its based on the buses or personal opinion
FREEDOM OF SPEECH!!
excuse me...i know the brbp 143 BCs ok...they are nice...and i think ur jealous about br143 fleet and not the BCs...the BCs are friendly and they wave at practically everyoneOriginally posted by SBS2671B:Happy? I changed my rating? ALRIGHT???
FREEDOM OF SPEECH!!
Why should we be jealous of the BRBP 143 fleet & BCs? Just because there is a ''special'' bus doesn't make us jealous. That includes every service. And FYI, we dun really like B9TLs.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:excuse me...i know the brbp 143 BCs ok...they are nice...and i think ur jealous about br143 fleet and not the BCs...the BCs are friendly and they wave at practically everyoneeven dogs at pasir panjang
Wah lao, take photo in bus int still dare to post.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Why should we be jealous of the BRBP 143 fleet & BCs? Just because there is a ''special'' bus doesn't make us jealous. That includes every service. And FYI, we dun really like B9TLs.
For me, most BRBP 143 BCs are OK... except that one. If all the BCs are friendly and wave to everyone, why is it when I see people taking picture of their buses, I don't see any wave?
http://sbs3758d.fotopic.net/p41719962.html
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9810X_143.jpg
http://sgcitybus.fotopic.net/p36685569.html
Is they all smiling? For the second one... dun have to say anything.
It takes everyone to make something good, but it only takes one person to spoil everything.
ermm...Originally posted by SBS2671B:Happy? I changed my rating? ALRIGHT???
FREEDOM OF SPEECH!!
Photo not mineOriginally posted by SBS351M:Wah lao, take photo in bus int still dare to post.
the bbdep is the 2nd lowest, then the arbp lowest cos the driver also the same angry one. bbdep sucks arbp sucks even more. KNN.
I think ah
SBS the bad one.
TIBS the best
BBDEP 2nd worst depot
ARBP worst depot.
It's like the moment they see BRBP/SLBP worst start shooting cannon oneOriginally posted by gorby107:This is the result for having freedom of speech in the forum if not utilised properly: flamming, flamming and more flamming.
Should try to have proper discussion and also on the way one phrase the sentence.
Personal Opinion
PS: Can shoot back at me if one disagree