I no gun... cannot shoot...Originally posted by gorby107:This is the result for having freedom of speech in the forum if not utilised properly: flamming, flamming and more flamming.
Should try to have proper discussion and also on the way one phrase the sentence.
Personal Opinion
PS: Can shoot back at me if one disagree
Just don't criticise too much and .....(it is up to you)Originally posted by SBS9806J:Tell me how to phrase leh
It's like the moment they see BRBP/SLBP worst start shooting cannon one
Dun see wats their problem
So do I just sit there do nothing?
My gun no ammo liaoOriginally posted by SBS1985C:I no gun... cannot shoot...
but I agree with gorby107.
Unless be Sun Da BaoOriginally posted by SBS9806J:My gun no ammo liao![]()
IA IA!Originally posted by SBS9806J:My gun no ammo liao![]()
Tsk tsk. Cannot face reality .. ...Originally posted by SBS351M:YES, its me again. wat you want, its TIBS wat the bus all TIB rego one wat. SMRT is train one wat, you dunno meh Singapore + MRT = Singapore Mass Rapid Transit.
Dotz again, this time to the brother. Why bother about such things...you "shooting" these kids = you are a kid yourself. Stop bothering them.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Photo not mine
The BRBP is the 2nd lowest, then the SLBP lowest cos the driver also the same check pass one. BRBP sucks, SLBP sucks even more. KNN.
I think ah
SBS351M the bad one
SLBP the bad one
SBS2671B & SBS9806J the best
ARBP & BNDEP the best
BRBP 2nd worst depot
SLBP worst depot
Like I said already, I got no ammoOriginally posted by Scania:Dotz again, this time to the brother. Why bother about such things...you "shooting" these kids = you are a kid yourself. Stop bothering them.
Weird. I took 99 for a few years back then, they somemore recognise me as familiar customer.Originally posted by SBS351M:Wah lao, take photo in bus int still dare to post.
I still think the bbdep drivers the worst. everytime take 99, all the bin chao chao, sometimes one of them keep asking people check card one. That one I hate, because of all the attitude one, the bbdep is the 2nd lowest, then the arbp lowest cos the driver also the same angry one. Like keep questioning people whether they are NS man or student or senior citizen. bbdep sucks arbp sucks even more. KNN. The clementi driver also like attitude one, people see the office outside the notice oso must ask, then oso threaten call police. KNN.
I think ah
SBS the bad one.
TIBS the best
BBDEP 2nd worst depot
ARBP worst depot.
SBS 2696 E is not a good bus.Originally posted by gorby107:For me, SBS2779A is ok for me. SBS2696E suspension is like a boat where it bounce up and down(like a boat) when one sit at the back.
Never sat SBS2812L, so cannot comment on it
Provocative statement. Why BNDEP? AMDEP and BRBP do have slow services too. (e.g. 143, personally I consider it moderately slow)Originally posted by SBS9806J:I think SBST shouldn't put VSOs (Voith) on svcs plying e'way. Give all to BNDEP and put on 'slower' moving svcs better
Slower - svcs that dun really need top speed.
maybe he wan it to go to SV 65 loh.. this also consider slow..Originally posted by Donavan:Provocative statement. Why BNDEP? AMDEP and BRBP do have slow services too. (e.g. 143, personally I consider it moderately slow)
70, 166 are not that fast either.
What's your definition of "slow" by the way? Pass by city area like Shenton, Suntec, Orchard?
Yeah... sort of. Well, I did make a provocative statement... but SBS351M is making even more provocative statments. Question to him: What are all those ARBP/BBDEP drivers who check pass and so on? Say what service as well. How is anyone gonna judge something on jut ONE service?Originally posted by Donavan:Provocative statement. Why BNDEP? AMDEP and BRBP do have slow services too. (e.g. 143, personally I consider it moderately slow)
70, 166 are not that fast either.
What's your definition of "slow" by the way? Pass by city area like Shenton, Suntec, Orchard?
Svc 7, Svc 10, Svc 14, Svc 23, Svc 30, Svc 65, Svc 69, Svc 168, Svc 196Originally posted by lemon1974:maybe he wan it to go to SV 65 loh.. this also consider slow..
Perhaps I need to ask you 2 questions.Originally posted by SBS351M:Wah lao, take photo in bus int still dare to post.
I still think the bbdep drivers the worst. everytime take 99, all the bin chao chao, sometimes one of them keep asking people check card one. That one I hate, because of all the attitude one, the bbdep is the 2nd lowest, then the arbp lowest cos the driver also the same angry one. Like keep questioning people whether they are NS man or student or senior citizen. bbdep sucks arbp sucks even more. KNN. The clementi driver also like attitude one, people see the office outside the notice oso must ask, then oso threaten call police. KNN.
I think ah
SBS the bad one.
TIBS the best
BBDEP 2nd worst depot
ARBP worst depot.
Take the mercz chiongster on Express 502. If u want take when they are at Express 502A, they chiong like siao as they are late..Originally posted by Donavan:If you're rating depots by choingster buses, SLBP actually last (let me recall when a SLBP bus I took sped over 60. Maybe there are, but I haven't found yet)
There used to be quite a lot. But then, they transfered out all the fast buses - MK2s...Originally posted by Donavan:If you're rating depots by choingster buses, SLBP actually last (let me recall when a SLBP bus I took sped over 60. Maybe there are, but I haven't found yet)
So too bad lol.Originally posted by stooper:There used to be quite a lot. But then, they transfered out all the fast buses - MK2s...Buses like 1734K, 1862Z, 1745D no speed limiter!
When cameo on 154, can chiong along PIE and overtake all the trucks...
Originally posted by SBS9806J:SV 25 ah... SBST cash cow service mah.. VSO are to fight against SV 854 mah..
[b]
Svc 7, Svc 10, Svc 14, Svc 23, Svc 30, Svc 65, Svc 69, Svc 168, Svc 196
Then why 25 gets so many VSOs... okay lah... give some to 166
b]
Eh,SL merc are powerful also although the appearances are bad,I suggest you try 5N & 8N,The merc i think whack 70 plus compared to other like BN/AMbuses.3N of BB also speed ditto for 6N.1N,2N,4N,7N are mostly steady ones,They speed @ town area then crawl to heartland.Originally posted by stooper:There used to be quite a lot. But then, they transfered out all the fast buses - MK2s...Buses like 1734K, 1862Z, 1745D no speed limiter!
When cameo on 154, can chiong along PIE and overtake all the trucks...
They shouldn't even put Voith into the B10TLs, should follow KMB and NWFB, put ZF. The accleration is too slow compared to other buses.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:in fact most bndep BCs dislike the VSOs..the only plus point is the aircon and overall suspension...brbp BCs like the VSOs over the LO3x only...because they downgrade le...amdep BCs like the B9TLs and VO3xs...much more...
the B10TLs are nice just because of their interior and a/c to me...
Agreed . ZF would have helped the VSO accelerate much faster . Even with ZF , people from HK says the bus is slow and noisy , let alone with Voith .Originally posted by Scania:They shouldn't even put Voith into the B10TLs, should follow KMB and NWFB, put ZF. The accleration is too slow compared to other buses.