great idea. lets just hope they will move to the back then.Originally posted by muziq bus:haha, ya.
thats why the SCANIA WAB 2nd "standee" area is near the back of the bus...
if im not wrong 4 aisle seats will not be there. but the window seats will be still be present though.
saw it in today way back then
Originally posted by Regina1990:The purpose of standing area is to allow more pax to board.
i think it is better dun put! cos the SBS transit one hor,the standing one[b]EVERYTIME got less ppl stand if u imagine got seat.for example if the space can put 4 seats means can sit 8 ppl.but usually onli stand less than 8 ppl.it is USELESS.if it is crowded,it onli can stand 8 ppl maximum.one ppl infront,one ppl behind.so it means stand the same no of ppl.so how come dun let ppl sit but let ppl stand leh????????[/b]
Saw those buses in my post on 172 yesterday...Originally posted by muziq bus:U left out TIB 679, TIB 684, TIB 687 and TIB 688
they start from ascending rego...
meaning TIB 723 will be the last to get their seats removed....
YesOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:What about TIB700X? are some seats removed for standee area?