and it meets with the massive numbers of B9TL in the CBD areaOriginally posted by ahlunjia:Old Nissan bus passing thru CCK, Teck Whye, Bt Panjang, BKE, PIE, Whitley Rd, Stevens Rd, Scotts Rd, Orchard Rd
, New Bridge Rd, Chinatown
CSS 183 U oredi a perm on 980, oso passes by Bugis areaOriginally posted by eX.A.K.R.:...again, I find myself playing Amuro Namie's ALARM.
At least they used that awesome CSS 204T, which has better suspension, good air-conditioning, and powerful engines. But if they put something like CSS 183U, CSS 191X, or TIB 1256E...![]()
Ah... my last ride on 608 (got inspector tix too 204T)Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:...again, I find myself playing Amuro Namie's ALARM.
At least they used that awesome CSS 204T, which has better suspension, good air-conditioning, and powerful engines. But if they put something like CSS 183U, CSS 191X, or TIB 1256E...![]()
....i was thinking that if former CSS nissans in SMRT clothes meet up with B9TLs in city....B9TL would say to the nissan..."who the fuck r u ugly duckling?"......nissan would reply...."u think u very handsome is it just because u r tall .....remember le xi xin jiao must respect lao jiao understand!!!"Originally posted by ahlunjia:CSS 183 U oredi a perm on 980, oso passes by Bugis area![]()
CSS195K that time rev engine in neutral , i cnt see any black soot in large amounts leh . Also cnt see any black soot when departing. So CSS195K is "enviromental friendly"Originally posted by gorby107:TIB1256E is the best
Last time when took this bus on sv 852, the RPM for the 2nd gear goes until very high, and it produced a lot of black soot. The bus was super crowded and it cannot speed along Lentor Ave![]()
My last ride on Route 608 too - was amazed at it's performance along Nicoll Highway.Originally posted by SBS1984E:Ah... my last ride on 608 (got inspector tix too 204T)
- SBS1985C
You know those stupid "I'm a Mac, I'm a PC" advertisements from Apple?Originally posted by kengkia:....i was thinking that if former CSS nissans in SMRT clothes meet up with B9TLs in city....B9TL would say to the nissan..."who the fuck r u ugly duckling?"......nissan would reply...."u think u very handsome is it just because u r tall .....remember le xi xin jiao must respect lao jiao understand!!!"![]()
CSS183UOriginally posted by eX.A.K.R.:...again, I find myself playing Amuro Namie's ALARM.
To SBS1984E/SBS1985C,Originally posted by SBS1984E:Ah... my last ride on 608 (got inspector tix too 204T)
- SBS1985C
Old news...Originally posted by Scania:To SBS1984E/SBS1985C,
I think you exposed yourself, clones.
Oh... and BTW: I already revealed this is my clone a few threads back.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Old news...![]()
No wonder i see u asking smth from me hor?!Originally posted by SBS1984E:Oh... and BTW: I already revealed this is my clone a few threads back.Go and dig it out if you want... Haha...
But like I said the last time, this clone more for chit chat...
But sometimes lazy log out...![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No wonder i see u asking smth from me hor?!![]()
Why you like UD so much?Originally posted by patdog112:urmm... UD should really come and lighten 190 crowd problem.....