Operations command center.Originally posted by kengkia:btw what does OCC stand for?
but most LCK busstop is deserted...Originally posted by iveco:What about 975? From BPJ to LCK and back takes up 48 stages.
975 is loop?Originally posted by iveco:What about 975? From BPJ to LCK and back takes up 48 stages.
Originally posted by popikachu:Bt Panjang - Lim Chu Kang Rd (Loop)
[b]
975 is loop?
i thought end at BP?[b]
48 fare stages is a joke for most part of the route...bus stops after cck minus tengah airbase,LCK camps and sungei gedong camp bus stops are as good as non-existant and as good as express svc to LCK end/jetty/port with normal fares....Originally posted by patdog112:but most LCK busstop is deserted...
Don't forget some people works at the farms at LCK Lanes & there's a Police Coast Guard Base at LCK Rd endOriginally posted by kengkia:48 fare stages is a joke for most part of the route...bus stops after cck minus tengah airbase,LCK camps and sungei gedong camp bus stops are as good as non-existant and as good as express svc to LCK end/jetty/port with normal fares....![]()
Only 175 (Lim Chu Kang to Upp Bt Timah Rd, 1993/1994-2005) and 206 (Jurong/Boon Lay to Lim Chu Kang, before 1993/1994) terminated (technically) at Lim Chu Kang.Originally posted by popikachu:975 is loop?
i thought end at BP?
307 leh?
Can, the old service 989, directional 51 stages, loop 102 stages, was the longest distance based on mileage service in Sg in the past.Originally posted by tintinspartan:858 have 86 fare stagesCan any other service beat that?
..and i alomst forgot abt those chaps from keat hong camp....Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Don't forget some people works at the farms at LCK Lanes & there's a Police Coast Guard Base at LCK Rd end
did they change bc to drive the bus at changi airport..?... 858 is a loop.. 989 is notOriginally posted by jetabt767400:Can, the old service 989, directional 51 stages, loop 102 stages, was the longest distance based on mileage service in Sg in the past.
If you guys are talking about passenger stages, its a different thing liao...
Erm, they didn't change BCs at Changi to my understanding...Originally posted by patdog112:did they change bc to drive the bus at changi airport..?... 858 is a loop.. 989 is not
Only S36 did thatOriginally posted by jetabt767400:Erm, they didn't change BCs at Changi to my understanding...
Btw, what is the old 989 route?Originally posted by tintinspartan:Well, could be possible. If 36, most common. Well, 989 is one long service and if you want to ride an air-con bus for a long time, 989 is the choice but now, dun know. I think 989 reached Changi Airport in 2 hours and whole loop trip takes 4 - 5 hours!![]()
Choa Chu Kang Int > Choa Chu Kang Ave 4 , Choa Chu Kang Drive , Teck Whye Ave , Choa Chu Kang Rd , Bt Batok Rd , Bt Batok West Ave 7 , Bt Batok West Ave 5 , Bt Batok West Ave 2 , Bt Batok Ctrl , Bt Batok Ave 1 , Bt Batok East Ave 6 , Jln Jurong Kechil , PIE , Jln Toa Payoh , Jln Kolam Ayer , PIE , ECP , Airport Blvd , T1 , T2 and back...Originally posted by musli_bar:Btw, what is the old 989 route?
Woah! Do they ever need to go toilet?Originally posted by jetabt767400:5 hours unless got jam lah...
airport got toilet what...and there's one nearby T1/T2...Originally posted by stooper:Woah! Do they ever need to go toilet?I think driving 4hours everyday also difficult to control when not to go toilet.
Do you need to go toilet yourself after enduring 4hours?![]()
The toilet is just next to the terminal. FYI, it is Accessible to ALL PUBLIC.Originally posted by tintinspartan:They have a toilet inside a corridor, only acessible for Airport Staff.
sv36.Originally posted by patdog112:wah..... 5 hour.. now currently which is the longest journey now?