Originally posted by tintinspartan:CSS200D aint scrapped.
[quote]Originally posted by stooper:
[b][b]Today, 1/7/07, Sunday
187: 200D
Ehh... When does 187 got a scrapped Hino/UD from 1987?[/b]
Originally posted by tintinspartan:CSS200D (it is an ex CSS Nissan bus), not TIB200Y.
[quote]Originally posted by stooper:
[b][b]Today, 1/7/07, Sunday
187: 200D
Ehh... When does 187 got a scrapped Hino/UD from 1987?[/b]
This one has the most posts... So use this..Originally posted by Scania:So which one should we use?
Yah lah...Originally posted by SBS1985C:you know about chicken's thread still open another one...![]()
I think I dun want to argue with u.. I just want to say that I fulfill all the conditions and tradition for opening this thread. I guess only those who got the right mind here would know who is right or wrong rather than some of them just barking loudly around here.Originally posted by SBS1985C:you know about chicken's thread still open another one...![]()
Wah liao ehh... I referring to 9806J. He know you created this thread and he still create another one... I was not even talking to you or quoting your post. You picking a flamewar is it?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I think I dun want to argue with u.. I just want to say that I fulfill all the conditions and tradition for opening this thread. I guess only those who got the right mind here would know who is right or wrong rather than some of them just barking loudly around here.

No, i may not talking about u? If u feel gulity then no choice..Originally posted by SBS1985C:Wah liao ehh... I referring to 9806J. He know you created this thread and he still create another one... I was not even talking to you or quoting your post. You picking a flamewar is it?
Yeah right.... Quote my post for what?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:No, i may not talking about u? If u feel gulity then no choice..

Your one not valid lah, never follow traditionOriginally posted by swee_heng:Wala..... another similar thread again , total 3 liao. didnt i created one already on the end of june?