They saw U on 4/6 & 12/6 ....Originally posted by SBS9806J:Eh, don't anyhow say. This what is said:
Excuse me, we were overseas. Don't anyhow say hor. Can you describe those two peope who are not us? Like SBS2671B said, I have never taken an A/C JIS bus. Not even seen one
Did I say WE never ......?
And you said your friend ''saw us'' at Boon Lay Int. That was on 04/6. SBS2671B posted on 12/6. Don't tell me it takes a month to come back from overseas back to Singapore?![]()
What are you talking about? How do they know it is ''us'' when they don't even know what we look like?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:They saw U on 4/6 & 12/6 ....![]()
Oh sorry, it was your brother who called the forum Adolf Hitler. Somewhere.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Yes I am 2743C. I never called the forum communist!! DONT PUT WORDS INTO MY MOUTH Dude.
Originally posted by SBS9806J:
Major meh? As if someone is gonna die or have a heart attack. At most just put the link back wat. Whats the big deal?
Why should I ask for opinion in the first place? Is there a rule that says so? You people are not Adolf Hitler okay?
For No. 1, not everyone knows about this forum.
For No. 2, not everyone joins other forums and consults them.
And 'Major Edit' is your own term. Where does it say that merging, deleting, shifting are not allowed? Look at the 'Bus svcs controlled by...'. It is not updated well. So there were two different links with two different deployments. So cannot merge ah? I really think that chickenlittle2 is acting as if he is Adolf Hitler or Saddam Hussein. Say do this means do this. Cannot do this means cannot do this. If not then go and die. Absolutely asinine.
Same lah...Originally posted by Scania:Oh Sorry, it was your brother who called the forum Adolf Hitler. Somewhere.
yayaya.... if u ppl will to stop arguing & forgive & forget , this clone of arguments would have stop , why argue? You mean u guys are going to get $$$ the very next day after arguing? Pls you all are teenagers , not children , pls behave in a more mature way , by arguing like this is a very childish behaviour. Btw chicken little 2 , you have already created a this similar thread on april , so this time juz let someone else create this thread.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Now u r arguing wit other pple, can u pls dun bring me in to ur argument? I am innocent ok? Actually I dun want to write anything here to make things worse but I am unhappy that u r somehow provoking me. I do not want to waste my time on you. U think I dunno wat ur whole family is doing? U r just trying to attract attention here. Pls do not use this method by creating chaos and let ur posts and replies shoot up.
(P.S. Hey guys, pls do not reply here. If u guys continue to argue wit him, it is totally meaningless for the topic of this thread. Once again, I would like to said that serious and civilise members would know where to post and know wat to do to stop all these things happening in this thread.
Please tell me why the starter of the thread is so important.Originally posted by swee_heng:Btw chicken little 2 , you have already created a this similar thread on april , so this time juz let someone else create this thread.
can't you all just stop?? chickenlittle, since you have this sort of thread for apr-jun 2007, like sweeheng said, let 9806J have his own. at least once.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:can you all stop quarreling? just because of competition you all must argue whose thread should be the main one.
in one view, 9806J, can just give up since before that, your thread has the least posts and 2671B/2743C helped you to gain pages so others will post yours, which is considered spamming. let chickenlittle this time and im sure he won't compete with you most likely on the oct - dec 2007
likewise, chickenlittle, give up your thread and let 9806J lead this thread as the main one then at least you will keep him happy and not lead to flaming and arguments and im also sure he will not compete with you furthermore.
if EVERYONE, including those who are arguing, not only 2671B/2743C/9806J/chickenlittle/351M, wants to keep on the flaming/arguements, fine, continue ON with the competing. i just hope you all will listen and one of you TSs should just give up and let the other have his thread be the main thread. and if others help, im sure you are in fact ADDING on to the argument.
problem is not regarding the starter of the thread, but lies on that one of the TS should just give up and let the other one have his thread as the main one. if not, they would just compete on and arguing..Originally posted by stooper:Please tell me why the starter of the thread is so important.
I think this is the kind of tradition I am following. I rememberd in the past I also created lots of these thread earlier or later after people had already post the thread. After that, most of them are ignored. I got this before and I knew mine mistake. So this time, I am just playing according to rules. Why I must let here let there?Originally posted by swee_heng:yayaya.... if u ppl will to stop arguing & forgive & forget , this clone of arguments would have stop , why argue? You mean u guys are going to get $$$ the very next day after arguing? Pls you all are teenagers , not children , pls behave in a more mature way , by arguing like this is a very childish behaviour. Btw chicken little 2 , you have already created a this similar thread on april , so this time juz let someone else create this thread.
can't you just let him? and i don't see the reason why do you have to start your thread at 3am? can't you just start it during the day? or unless you fear that someone else will start earlier than you?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I think this is the kind of tradition I am following. I rememberd in the past I also created lots of these thread earlier or later after people had already post the thread. After that, most of them are ignored. I got this before and I knew mine mistake. So this time, I am just playing according to rules. Why I must let here let there?
I dun like to repeat myself. I said that, when I came back home that day at 3am and I saw no one started a new thread yet. Why cant I start it? Btw, I am the "Senior member", actually I can not answer ur question.. So pls refrain from telling people to let here let there again..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:can't you just let him? and i don't see the reason why do you have to start your thread at 3am? can't you just start it during the day? or unless you fear that someone else will start earlier than you?
SBS 751S is a perm on 151 with quitline adsOriginally posted by bus555:Volvo B10M Mark III with the ''Quitline'' ad on Service 151.
erm Swee Heng dint follow tradition, he started the thread too early.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:there WAS ONE thread that was opened earlier than you, that was swee_heng's thread on 26th june.
Pls think before u reply..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:there WAS ONE thread that was opened earlier than you, that was swee_heng's thread on 26th june.
Isit if 9806J dont have the thread will die like TIB1213D isit??I think he needs to go see some counsellor before he go do stupid things. I dont think 9806J should be pampered. If he wants the thread, create one on 1 oct 2007 b4 chickenlittle lah.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:as said in my previous post:
can't you all just stop?? chickenlittle, since you have this sort of thread for apr-jun 2007, like sweeheng said, let 9806J have his own. at least once.
but if you all want to carry on competing and not giving up, FINE. im sure you ALL, inclusive of those who add on to the arguments, LIKE TO QUARREL AND COMPETE.
You just love being a busybody issit?Originally posted by Scania:Oh sorry, it was your brother who called the forum Adolf Hitler. Somewhere.
I won't die.Originally posted by SBS2748P:Isit if 9806J dont have the thread will die like TIB1213D isit??I think he needs to go see some counsellor before he go do stupid things. I dont think 9806J should be pampered. If he wants the thread, create one on 1 oct 2007 b4 chickenlittle lah.