read what i said on my other posts(colored in RED):Originally posted by SBS2748P:Isit if 9806J dont have the thread will die like TIB1213D isit??I think he needs to go see some counsellor before he go do stupid things. I dont think 9806J should be pampered. If he wants the thread, create one on 1 oct 2007 b4 chickenlittle lah.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:can you all stop quarreling? just because of competition you all must argue whose thread should be the main one.
in one view, 9806J, can just give up since before that, your thread has the least posts and 2671B/2743C helped you to gain pages so others will post yours, which is considered spamming. let chickenlittle this time and im sure he won't compete with you most likely on the oct - dec 2007
likewise, chickenlittle, give up your thread and let 9806J lead this thread as the main one then at least you will keep him happy and not lead to flaming and arguments and im also sure he will not compete with you furthermore.
if EVERYONE, including those who are arguing, not only 2671B/2743C/9806J/chickenlittle/351M, wants to keep on the flaming/arguements, fine, continue ON with the competing. i just hope you all will listen and one of you TSs should just give up and let the other have his thread be the main thread. and if others help, im sure you are in fact ADDING on to the argument.
Aiyoh...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:
but i think its more appropriate for you to give up this one, since at first i also think that you should because your page length is shorter than chickenlittle's before 2671B helped you to increase the pages. but then i think that yours should stay but seeing as following tradition, i think chickenlittle's should stay..Originally posted by SBS9806J:I won't die.
What busybody? You post the comment on the forum. Everyone can see. So you saying everyone in the whole world whole saw the post is busybody?Originally posted by SBS9806J:You just love being a busybody issit?![]()
His previous posts leh? Like what ''popularity is lost ...''. Does it matter?Originally posted by stooper:What busybody? You post the comment on the forum. Everyone can see. So you saying everyone in the whole world whole saw the post is busybody?![]()
Isn't it the truth that your popularity has dropped due to you brother's inappopriate actions? And I don't see how does that (the quoting of your post) link to your perception of me being a busybody.Originally posted by SBS9806J:His previous posts leh? Like what ''popularity is lost ...''. Does it matter?![]()
Do you have to care so much?Originally posted by Scania:Isn't it the truth that your popularity has dropped due to you brother's inappopriate actions? And I don't see how does that (the quoting of your post) link to your perception of me being a busybody.
Ah, if nobody cares, then, what will happen to this forum? If everybody does not care about their popularity in this forum, then they will post crap, because they would think "its me, I and just me", acting like a hermit. Obviously you just dismiss people as busybodies.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Do you have to care so much?
Have you said enough?Originally posted by Scania:Ah, if nobody cares, then, what will happen to this forum? If everybody does not care about their popularity in this forum, then they will post crap, because they would think "its me, I and just me", acting like a hermit. Obviously you just dismiss people as busybodies.
Sure, but have you stopped doing silly things here?Originally posted by SBS9806J:Have you said enough?![]()
...Originally posted by Scania:Sure, but have you stopped doing silly things here?
One day lah, not so soon...Originally posted by SBS9806J:I won't die.
then why must u fight over the opening of threads?Originally posted by SBS9806J:I won't die.
what u say is true.. so 9806J should give up , since chickenlittle follow the tradition.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:problem is not regarding the starter of the thread, but lies on that one of the TS should just give up and let the other one have his thread as the main one. if not, they would just compete on and arguing..
Live Earth...Stop chasing buses with a car. You know what I mean.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Still Fighting?
Tsk Tsk... LIVE EARTH... Switch off the computer when not posting useful infomation.![]()
yes, that's why i say chickenlittle should give up, but it seems that he does not want to give up as well, mainly because he followed the tradition. then what to do, this cannot that cannot? 9806J/2671B don't want to give up.Originally posted by lemon1974:what u say is true.. so 9806J should give up , since chickenlittle follow the tradition.
But now 9806J and 2671B does not want to give up.
And you keep mentioning that we can let 9806J open the next thread in Oct, but then who know what will happen? what if someone else want to open the thread? then there will be a fight again?
I dun see the logic of fighting to open new threads.. Open thread u get nothing, never open u also get nothing..
chickenlittle houldnt give up. hes thread is valid.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:yes, that's why i say chickenlittle should give up, but it seems that he does not want to give up as well, mainly because he followed the tradition. then what to do, this cannot that cannot? 9806J/2671B don't want to give up.
this thread is off topic anyway.Originally posted by 105090:chickenlittle houldnt give up. hes thread is valid.
anyway, this topic will be heavily controlled by 9806 and co. so just let it be. only 10 days and 13 pages.. like this by mid august already 80 pages..
but i dont mind enjoying the pantomine here![]()
Originally posted by TIB 589B:y bother? use the other thread.
[b]9th July 2007
TIB 0561E On Service 173 ( 077 KJDEP )
TIB 0699S On Service 173 ( 941/945/947 KJDEP )
TIB 0701T On Service 945 ( SP KJDEP )
TIB 0759C On Service 945 ( 173 KJDEP )
TIB 0954E On Service 106 ( 925 KJDEP )[/b]
Coz he is as crap, just like his threadOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:9806 thinks he's the moderator of this crap threads...![]()