Nissan on 178 go to 187 insteadOriginally posted by ahlunjia:Lot of old Nissan bus on 187![]()
YEAHOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Nissan on 178 go to 187 instead![]()
Originally posted by ahlunjia:YEAH![]()
And all old Nissan spare buses too
SBS 553YOriginally posted by SBS2671B:Unid adless O405 on 162
Have any idea what bus is missing? Can't be SBS462B, as it just got new ads... I think.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:6-7-07
SBS 975M on Service 162 (AMDEP SP)
think replacing for every bus until they gone for maintenance, or just a bus so that frequency will be better. it CAN'T be SBS 462B, i saw and boarded it on wednesday. apparently, it replaced SBS 2810S on thursday, because after SBS 2741H left, SBS 2811P came after 18 mins. for today, SBS 2800X, and when i saw, it was VERY LONG. when SBS 975M left, SBS 2801T only came after 20-25 mins. though i may be wrong that its just a sub on 162 until all of the bus on 162 gone on maintenance, but i think this bus might be replacing SBS 2715J. and i think its timeslot causes it to skip around towards the middle of other timeslots. but it could be SBS 2810S, because i did not see it either, both buses i didn't see this week.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Have any idea what bus is missing? Can't be SBS462B, as it just got new ads... I think.
Aiyo you ah, can just ask this 9806J close, becose this thread already cannot be created liao, then he create, then all the shit you get from this and all the despo post from 9806j and 2671b, also the no. of posts here is very the low lor. 9806j always want fame want, now got like at least 3 thread his one lor. hao lian kia.Originally posted by Scania:To both SBS9806J and chickenlittle2,
It'd be advisable that one of you voluntary annouce that your thread should be closed. This should however, be planned through PM. Because it is simply absurd to have two threads of the same topic and nature. If this continues to carry on, for all the "Anything Unusual", "Questions about buses", Photos, "Did you Notice" and Redeployment threads, we may have the need to have multiple threads to satisfy each potential thread creator's needs. Thus it would be advisable for new etiquette to be introduced to ensure fairness.
I know I am cross posting, but in this kind of situation, not different from North and South Korea, whereby both parties doesn't seem to care about each other's threads, this is the only way to get this to all here.
Who is the one posting sh*t? I think it's you. Who is the one who wants fame? I think it's you. I notice people living near SL/AM/BR (especially some) got sth against AR/BB/BN. Is it because you think those depots are the best?Originally posted by SBS351M:Aiyo you ah, can just ask this 9806J close, becose this thread already cannot be created liao, then he create, then all the shit you get from this and all the despo post from 9806j and 2671b, also the no. of posts here is very the low lor. 9806j always want fame want, now got like at least 3 thread his one lor. hao lian kia.
Thats niceOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Nissan on 178 go to 187 instead![]()
I got say i love SBS depot meh, I hate SBS wat, only TIBS good but only the BBDEP, ARBP and BNDEP all the people all hate except got small groups of people wat.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Who is the one posting sh*t? I think it's you. Who is the one who wants fame? I think it's you. I notice people living near SL/AM/BR (especially some) got sth against AR/BB/BN. Is it because you think those depots are the best?
To SBS2671B and I, they are the worst.