Ok, ok sorry. I wont do that again k?? Sorry to pple out there i am a bad kid ok, nothing better to do. LONELY sia.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Ok, stop this and sleep ok SBS2743C. U dont want SBS9806J to catch u writing rubbish k? I dont want to get myself in trouble over this k? Pls dont be a childish kid k?? I know u like SBS2743C but dont anyhow use k?? SLEEP
Originally posted by SBS2743C:Ok, ok sorry. I wont do that again k?? Sorry to pple out there i am a bad kid ok, nothing better to do. LONELY sia.
HATE U SBS2671B AND SCREW YOU
NPNT. post pic of you and your "Bro" so... we want to see pic of theOriginally posted by SBS2671B:i cant stand SBS2743C k!! Really, this small freak is ruining my comp, damaging my MSN with someone i always want to talk to, causing a misunderstanding.
SADLY, he screwed me up. Small but innocent cant help it
Really this small boy idolises me, wants to be like me. Mimicks me
CANT STAND HIS ACTIONS
we arent close, so we never have foto together k?? SBS9806J is 100% my bro, SBS2743C is dunno what alien lahOriginally posted by SBS1984E:NPNT. post pic of you and your "Bro" so... we want to see pic of the
User
SBS9806J
SBS2743C
SBS2671B
TOGETHER
a 8 years old kid grab the keyboard from 2671B and then log in to type and reply, while 2671B stand one side quietly watching the 8 years old kid typing something bad about him..Originally posted by SBS2671B:i cant stand SBS2743C k!! Really, this small freak is ruining my comp, damaging my MSN with someone i always want to talk to, causing a misunderstanding.
SADLY, he screwed me up. Small but innocent cant help it
Really this small boy idolises me, wants to be like me. Mimicks me
CANT STAND HIS ACTIONS

Did u have a fight with Donavan??Originally posted by SBS1984E:![]()
My Fight with Donavan was not as interesting as this. (P.S. Anyone still remember it?)![]()
Isn't it a bit amazing that you seem unfazed by all this commotion here, including those created by you, and still can post cameosOriginally posted by SBS2671B:7 July 2007
Unid strider on 3N
Amazingly you managed to keep a stranger, especially an alien (note: alien here means foreigners, as per legal definitions), in your house for more than 10 mins, yet unable to chase him out.Originally posted by SBS2671B:we arent close, so we never have foto together k?? SBS9806J is 100% my bro, SBS2743C is dunno what alien lah
So we dont take foto with SBS2743C as we hardly meet he's often at home cos he's too hyperactive
he's leaving in the morn, so we wont see him till like dunno when?
WHO WANTS TO SEE MY PHOTO, SO ugly me!!
ask the seniors here... it was amazing.... its stretched on all topics on various forum.... heck... we even got our own topic to Flame each other...Originally posted by SBS2671B:Did u have a fight with Donavan??
Now can I use this pic?Originally posted by SBS2671B:he sleeps in the neighbouring room and types there
i didnt see him until i went to pee
i thought he was supposed to be in at 11pm
i didnt know this tyrant was awake writing shit
really. I dont want to attack him what, he's 8 leh
i dont bully small pple, i dont want to be child abuser

8 yo kid posting cameos? So cleverOriginally posted by SBS2743C:6 July 2007
SBS0866U on Sv 14 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0587A on Sv 16 (170 BBDEP)
SBS1750M on Svc 32 (95 ARBP)
SBS2712S on Svc 48 (5 ARBP)
SBS9379A on Svc 74 (87 HGDEP)
SBS9397Y on Svc 74 (87 HGDEP)
SBS0251T on Svc 78 (157 SLBP)
SBS1881T on Svc 96 (SP/92 BBDEP)
SBS0765C on Svc 100 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1714T on Svc 100 (SP HGDEP) Farewell
SBS1742L on Svc 100 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1797D on Svc 100 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1865R on Svc 100 (112 HGDEP)
SBS0237K on Svc 105 (335 SLBP)
SBS2688D on Svc 105 (119 HGDEP)
SBS3854J on Svc 105 (174 SLBP)
SBS0361J on Svc 139 (SP BRBP)
SBS0394P on Svc 139 (SP BRBP)
SBS0499X on Svc 139 (SP BRBP)
SBS3777Z on Svc 139 (88 BRBP)
SBS9003J on Svc 143 (SP SLBP)
SBS9005D on Svc 143 (SP BRBP)
SBS0172M on Svc 145 (SP BRBP)
SBS1965K on Svc 147 (74/74e BBDEP) 2 more striders on 147
SBS1968C on Svc 147 (151 BBDEP)
SBS9372T on Svc 147 (198 BBDEP)
SBS9584Z on Svc 147 (74 HGDEP)
SBS0734S on Svc 151 (160 BBDEP)
SBS2676M on Svc 151 (33 BBDEP)
SBS0939T on Svc 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0153T on Svc 157 (SP BRBP) Again
SBS9255Z on Svc 157 (199 SLBP)
SBS0871D on Svc 195 (SP BBDEP)
SBS1744G on Svc 273 (95 ARBP) Again
I suggest that you STOP acting. The more you act, the more unconvincing you are.Originally posted by SBS2671B:he's alien-like, means he's a weirdo, hyperactive.
first,u say he ruin your computer and damage your MSN with someone u alway want to talk to.Originally posted by SBS2671B:i cant stand SBS2743C k!! Really, this small freak is ruining my comp, damaging my MSN with someone i always want to talk to, causing a misunderstanding.
[b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by SBS2671B:
[b]
he sleeps in the neighbouring room and types there
i didnt see him until i went to pee
i thought he was supposed to be in at 11pm
i didnt know this tyrant was awake writing shit