So, how long do you want to conceal the 2743C side of you?Originally posted by SBS2671B:I learnt striders when i was 7 (i'm in my teens now)
Tis small boy is smart
cos i tell this fello that
Childish thing i learnt to remember buses
this rectangle-like thingy = strider
square square = DM3500
Circle circle = DM MK4
Loud sound old bus = MK2
JB Bus = MK3
Leyland = bus that give smell smell
Oh really, then "he" should get a great spanking...indeed...Originally posted by SBS2671B:The other comp is mine k??
My comp is the guest room (neighbouring room) comp or spare for SBS9806J when he likes it he uses (now SBS2743C is playing games) came back from pee session and spied.
My room has a laptop that is for anyone, the one SBS9806J uses often cos he
doesnt hav a comp in his room (limited usage) so uses the lap, which i am using now
Study room got one, but i dun use much
Msn account i let it open on all the comps in my house so i can check updates on frens. I keep comps on 24/7 except the study room one.
So thats how SBS2743C spoils my comp/SP in the guest room, and i saw him typing rubbish to my fren.
Spoils = i dun mean spoil lah, metaphorically
duh!!! I aint lying its damm true sia
You have not answered the posting of cameos part.Originally posted by SBS2671B:I learnt striders when i was 7 (i'm in my teens now)
Tis small boy is smart
cos i tell this fello that
Childish thing i learnt to remember buses
this rectangle-like thingy = strider
square square = DM3500
Circle circle = DM MK4
Loud sound old bus = MK2
JB Bus = MK3
Leyland = bus that give smell smell
Oh, I suppose you are going to feel some pain...Originally posted by SBS2671B:I dont want to whack him lah, he so cute what
innocence
this thread become off topic thread alrd. not cameo thread alrd,Originally posted by SBS2798U:Can we quitz all d quibbling and get back 2 d cameo post sia.
8 pages liao, and at least 3 pages r totally off d topic.
Warraos!
The only seemingly suitable way to stop this is through yourself. Stop it.Originally posted by SBS2671B:\
Ok stop this
He know how to delete those cameos not in your area hor?Originally posted by SBS2671B:to copy and paste
use ctrl c
use ctrl v
that was used to aid SBS9806J not SBS2743C in copying his pics over to this site.
so i saw SBS2743C copying something from a post cos u highlight smthing then paste
then i come back eh, i saw SBS2743C editing somthing that looks like ur post
then i saw on a post, eh looks like urs
i question him, he deny
he is 8, he is an asshole, he deleted my history project off my compOriginally posted by my@jas:He know how to delete those cameos not in your area hor?
Must have an accomplice or someone with some knowledge (and u claimed u didn't know anything about it).
It's proven w/o doubt that confirmed + chop + definitely u = SBS2743C
The loophole of the story is u said ur cousin is 8 yo![]()
Heh, what an amazing and adrupt way to avoid being questioned by people. So I take this as 2743C = 2671B.Originally posted by SBS2671B:stop the off topic, stop now
yes initially 6, then edited 8. Trying to disguise through 2743C isn't going to help.Originally posted by SBS2671B:he is 8, he is an asshole, he deleted my history project off my comp
what else can he do? deleted my halo game from the comp
SIGH
is this fun?Originally posted by SBS2671B:stop the off topic, stop now