SBS970B 28 Home to Bedok Resevoir Road - ______ BC asked me to pay 90C because I did not have my card. Since I not entitled to Concession, I top up my fare to$1.40. Then he print ticket for STUDENT @ 55C. Natuarlly I kpkb with him. He said Tix printed liao cannot do anything... Then suay lor. Ticket inspector board @ Bedok Resevoir road, check my tix and then say must show BCP. Isay I dun have then TI say must top up fare. I say I already paid adult fare but he still insist on me RE-Topping up the fare. I refer him to the BC and
The BC act blur. TI say either I top up or leave the bus. So naturally I left the
bus. Make me walk to Bedok Interchange. Fare $1.40 (Tix given $0.55). Thanks SBST for making me exercise.

Next time BC print wrong tix, KPKB till he reprint.

SBS9393H 14 Bedok ??? to Suntec City. - suppose to take 196 but didn't walk to Int. Fare $0.55
SBS9633R 10 Suntec City to Tampines Int - Fare: $0.55
SBS3659G 293 Tampines Int to Home - Fare: $0.55
Total fare: $3.05.

( If use EZ link: $0.00 - BCP )