actually, i feel the nissans are more powerful then the volvo or mercedes-benz. but the door open and close damn noisy!!! then the door closing also chao noisyOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Brand is DAF, now known as VDL Bus International. Netherlands brand.
For the Nissans on 855...![]()
Are you sure that the current UD are more powerful than Volvos and MB ?Originally posted by unclebutcher:actually, i feel the nissans are more powerful then the volvo or mercedes-benz. but the door open and close damn noisy!!! then the door closing also chao noisy
i dun like those buses (read:TIBS) with fabric seats. damn dirty and smelly. knn especially 169 dat bus all the seats like crapOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Are you sure that the current UD are more powerful than Volvos and MB ?Maybe in terms of top speed for some , but acceleration , Volvo and MB pwn them .
You're right ! If you touched the SMRT seats , dont ever touch your nose ! You will get a hard sneeze .Originally posted by unclebutcher:i dun like those buses (read:TIBS) with fabric seats. damn dirty and smelly. knn especially 169 dat bus all the seats like crap
ehhh i everyday come home from school take 855 167 980 the seats all fabric leh...knn when i see auntie b4 seating whack seat wif newspaper or watever and i see the dust i damn scared manOriginally posted by Gackt247:855 and 169.. knn.. all i take and use one leh.. u all say until so depressing..![]()
Ireland bought the same model.Originally posted by unclebutcher:i notice tibs got soem buses brand DAF? wat bran is dat ah??? africa one ah???
and how come 855 got nissan diesel...zzz so lao kok kok noisy bell