Originally posted by patdog112:poly nissan sch bus for 184![]()
UD still betterOriginally posted by bus555:I wish one day I can catch a Nissan UD on Service 187Just wondering Scania ELBO or Nissan UD Better?
Yeah I know. Service 67 alsoOriginally posted by sbst275:UD still better
969 also kena UDs?![]()
Let's see them running the TPE on 100kmh!Originally posted by sbst275:UD still better
969 also kena UDs?![]()
Early arrival doesn't mean you have to chiong what,Smooth traffic,Less pax and avoid certain bus stops also can have you early by more than 6 mins.Originally posted by stooper:Only if you can chiong well in a Nissan lah...![]()
Lao Jiao who?Ex-Chairman?Some still stays as a commitee or shareholdersOriginally posted by sbst275:Tibs really history liao
Tibs name gone, lao jiaos all left tpt scene le
Next year the first one to go is CSS regos follow by TIBS ones.Scania Elbos will be refurbish if i'm not wrong.Still can use for 2 more years.Next year 66 is to replace the UDs only.Following year to replace some CAC Merc or ElbosOriginally posted by patdog112:nissan although old but fully aircon liao still can run many many year..
i wonder will SMRT go extend their lifespan nx time.. sad to see them go.. left 2years+ or mayb 3 years
Lim Chu Kang RoadOriginally posted by tintinspartan:If you're lucky, you can ride CSS195K on 975 or find the Indian BC on 975. He drives UDs at 85 km/h along the road that passes through Tengah Air Base.
P.S: What is the road name?![]()
Old Choa Chu Kang RdOriginally posted by Yaimster:Lim Chu Kang Road
if 980 is the Sembawang Geylang Shuttle Service, then 961 will be Woodlands-Bukit Timah-Geylang Shuttle ServiceOriginally posted by sbst275:Oh yeah
Sembawang Geylang Shuttle Service
I hope the ELBOs will get refurbished ! IMO , i think they perform better than the Striders. The only let down is its rattling and lousy aircon. But still , i think they are great buses.Originally posted by carbikebus:Next year the first one to go is CSS regos follow by TIBS ones.Scania Elbos will be refurbish if i'm not wrong.Still can use for 2 more years.Next year 66 is to replace the UDs only.Following year to replace some CAC Merc or Elbos
961 has not been using CSS UDsOriginally posted by nenepokey:if 980 is the Sembawang Geylang Shuttle Service, then 961 will be Woodlands-Bukit Timah-Geylang Shuttle Service
YEAH........FOR BE TAT FARKING 980 ONLI PASS THRU MY HSE, ONLY GOT TAT BUS TO DEPEND ON. KEEP SEEING THOSE FARKING CREAKY OLD BUSES........WHEREAS SHORT BUSES LIKE 859, 962 ALWAYS PAMPERED WIF BENDIES..........Originally posted by CoolMyth:CB man. 187 is one of my regular services and keep seeing old buses coming.
This is world-class transportation?!?! PUI!1!!![]()
haha, and somebody said SMRT biased and never put UDs on 859 & 962.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Not really. 859 & 962 kena UD before de loh
think in april UD TIB362M cameo 961!Originally posted by muziq bus:haha, and somebody said SMRT biased and never put UDs on 859 & 962.
187 started with 17 buses.
Me and others complained and they increased to 19 buses.
We complained again and they increased to 23 buses currently.
But all at the expense of Nissans.
But, it increased the frequencies...
so shut up